BC Cricket Championship Live Score, Schedule, Player Stats and Points Table Starting From 7th August

BC Cricket Championship Live Score, BC Cricket Championship Schedule, Player Stats and Points Table. Cricket will make a glorious comeback to Canada with the inception of the BC Cricket Championship, BC Cricket Championship Live Score which is all set to commence on August 7th at the Meadowbrook Park, Canada.

BC Cricket Championship Schedule

August 7:

Match 1: Vancouver Vibes v Victoria Waves, 9:30 pm.

Match 2: Kings 11 Kelowna v Surrey Shines, 1:30 am.

August 8:

Match 3: BC Champions v Vancouver Vibes, 9:30 pm.

Match 4: Kings 11 Kelowna v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 9:

Match 5: Victoria Waves v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 6: BC Champions v Kings 11 Kelowna, 1:30 am.

August 10:

Match 7: Vancouver Vibes v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 8: BC Champions v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 11:

Match 9: Vancouver Vibes v Kings 11 Kelowna, 9:30 pm.

Match 10: Surrey Shines v BC Champions, 1:30 am.

August 12:

Semi-Final 1: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

Semi-Final 2: TBC vs TBC, 1:30am.

August 13:

Final: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

BC Cricket Championship Squads

BC Challengers

Amit Rana, Amandip Singh, Ajay Sohal, Harjinder Singh, Parag Sood, Paramjot Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Zeeshan Wala, Udaybir Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Sukhjeet Singh, Arashdeep Singh.

Kings XI Kelowna

Ambrish Kalia, Parminder Dosanjh, Dabeer Ahmed, Manoj Buttar, Vikramjeet Singh, Mohammed Irfan, Gurmandeep Singh, Karambir Deol, Mandeep Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Sana Kaleem, Pranbhkot Singh.

Vancouver Giants

Gurvinder Singh, Harman Singh, Gurtej Singh, Sukhneep Sandhu, Kuljot Randhawa, Mandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Manpreet Singh, Ravjot Singh Mann, Satvir Singh, Prabhjot Singh, Baltej Singh.

Victoria Royals

Harpreet Virk, Harmanpreet Dhillon, Amarpreet Dhillon, Prabhjot Brar, Vishavdeep Gill, Ajmer Hundal, Manish Sudiha, Sanjay Gulati, Gurjit Singh, Pritinder Singh, Raman Sandhu, Gurcharan Singh

BC Cricket Championship Live Score available on www.cricinfo.com

BC Cricket Championship Live Score Where to Visit?






BC Cricket Championship

The seven-day cricket festival will see five teams go head-to-head to establish themselves as the inaugural champions of the tournament. The winning team would also end up pocketing a sizable prize money of 25,000 Canadian dollars.

The five teams participating in the first edition of the BC Cricket Championship are BC Champions, Surrey Shines, Victoria Waves, Vancouver Vibes and Kings 11 Kelowna.

The tournament will follow a single round-robin format, wherein each team will contest against all the other teams in the league. The top four teams from the league stage will qualify for the semi-finals.

Avid cricket fans all around the world will be able to watch some of Canada’s stalwarts like Ravindrapal Singh, Sana Kaleem, Bhupindar Singh, Harmandeep Singh and Newab Cheema face off against each other.

Player Stats

Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh is one all-rounder to watch out for in the BC Cricket Championship. The Kings XI Kelowna player boasts of a dazzling record coming into this tournament.

In 21 games for his team, Mandeep has 437 runs in 391 balls, which equates to a strike rate of 111.76. The batsman averages a decent 27.31, and has recorded two 25-plus scores and one 50-plus score – his personal best of 65.

Mandeep has hit 22 fours and 15 sixes, to go with his exploits with the ball in hand. In just over 46 overs, he has scalped 18 wickets at an impressive average of 18.78 and a stingy economy rate of 7.29.

Mandeep’s form will be absolutely crucial to Kings XI Kelowna’s fortunes in the BC Cricket Championship.

Sukhndeep Singh

Sukhndeep Singh is another exciting player who could grab eyeballs at the BC Cricket Championship. The Vancouver Vibes all-rounder’s numbers display a high level of consistency in both departments.

While he has scored 411 runs at an average of 27.4, he has also taken 12 wickets in the 15 games that he has played. Although his batting strike rate of 91.33 is on the lower side, Sukhndeep’s miserly economy rate of 3.33 will lend great value to his side in the BC Cricket Championship.

Sukhndeep has made two fifties, and has hit 22 fours and 13 sixes. His all-round ability (he has taken two catches as well) will hold the Vancouver Vibes in good stead going into the tournament.

Parag Sood

Parag Sood is #1 on the list of all-rounders to watch out for in the BC Cricket Championship. The BC Champions man has an astounding record in T20 cricket so far.

With the bat in hand, he has scored 230 in just 190 balls, at an average of 38.33 and strike rate of 121.05. Sood has hit two fifties, along with 17 fours and 2 sixes, and even has 4 not outs to his name.

With the ball, Sood has picked up 16 wickets in just 10 innings, at an average of 13.19 and economy rate of 6.03. He also has a 4-wicket haul to show for next to his name. With 4 catches taken as well, Sood seems to be the perfect all-rounder for his side, who will need him to fire on all cylinders if they are to win the BC Cricket Championship like their name suggests.

ALSO READ: Pakistan tour of South Africa might be postponed amidst the Coronavirus

Leave a comment