BLR vs PBKS Live Score, Vivo IPL 2021 Live Score, BLR vs PBKS Live Score Updates, BLR vs PBKS Playing XI’s

BLR vs PBKS Live Score, In the Match of VIVO IPL 2021 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. BLR vs PBKS Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Live on 3rd October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs PBKS Live Score, BLR vs PBKS Live Score Updates

BLR vs PBKS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PBKS vs MI Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      BLR vs PBKS
Date:                        3rd October,  2021
Time:                        3:30 PM IST

Venue:                     Sharjah Cricket Stadium

BLR vs PBKS Live Score, In the Match of VIVO IPL 2021 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. BLR vs PBKS Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers..

Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won 7 of their 11 games so far, and are currently standing 3rd on the points table. On the other hand, Punjab Kings have managed to win just 5 of their 12 games so far, they are placed 5th on the points table presently.

Punjab Kings last played Kolkata Knight Riders at Dubai, where they managed to win the game in the very last over. Batting first, KKR stacked 165 runs for the loss of 7 wickets. Arshdeep Singh continued his phenomenal form with the ball and hunted 3 scalps, while Ravi Bishnoi picked a couple of key wickets. Punjab Kings chased down this total in the 20th over, courtesy to Rahul’s 67 and Mayank Agarwal’s 40.

Royal Challengers Bangalore last played Rajasthan Royals at Dubai, where they managed to win the game quite comfortably by 7 wickets. Batting first, Rajasthan Royals could manage just 149 runs on the board, Harshal Patel picked 3 wickets while Chahal and Shahbaz Ahmed grabbed 2 wickets each. Royal Challengers Bangalore chased down this total in the 18th over itself, their star all-rounder Glenn Maxwell played an unbeaten knock of 50 runs while the wicketkeeper-batsman Srikar Bharat contributed 44 runs.

BLR vs PBKS Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 

Virat Kohli (Captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (WK), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Tim David, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian, Dushmantha Chameera, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep

Punjab Kings:

KL Rahul, Nicholas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ishan Porel, Jhye Richardson, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Riley Meredith, Saurabh Kumar, Chris Gayle, Dawid Malan, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Shahrukh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Harpreet Brar, Jalaj Saxena, Moises Henriques, Utkarsh Singh

BLR vs PBKS Probable Playing XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore: 

Virat Kohli©, Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat(wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Tim David, Wanindu Hasaranga, Navdeep Saini, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Punjab Kings: 

KL Rahul©(wk), Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Nathan Ellis, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The track at Sheikh Zayed Stadium is known to assist the batsmen and one can expect a balanced surface. Can use this to their advantage for posting bigger totals. However, the dew factor comes into play as it is an evening match and the pitch favours the spinners in the second half of the game

BLR vs PBKS Lineup

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Virat Kohli
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • AB de Villiers
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Srikar Bharat
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Daniel Christian
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Sachin Baby
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Harshal Patel
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Mohammed Azharuddeen
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • George Garton
  • Tim David
  • Akash Deep

Punjab Kings

  • KL Rahul
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Chris Jordan
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Ishan Porel
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Moises Henriques
  • Jalaj Saxena
  • Utkarsh Singh
  • Fabian Allen
  • Saurabh Kumar
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Adil Rashid
  • Aiden Markram

Suggested Playing XI for BLR vs PBKS Dream11 Fantasy Crick

Keeper – Lokesh Rahul (C), Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – Devdutt Padikkal (VC), Mayank Agarwal, AB de Villiers

All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers – Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Nathan Ellis, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

Leave a comment