MTD vs SOC Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, MTD vs SOC Live Score Updates, MTD vs SOC Playing XI’s

MTD vs SOC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. MTD vs SOC Live Score, Match between Overseas vs Bugibba Blasters Live on 29th October 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MTD vs SOC Live Score, MTD vs SOC Live Score Updates

MTD vs SOC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MTD vs SOC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          MTD vs SOC
Date:                            29th October at,  2022
Time:                           Match 17 at 1:00 PM IST & Match 18 at 3:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

MTD vs SOC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. MTD vs SOC Live Score, Match betwe

Match Preview

Southern Crusaders are all set to clash with Mater Dei in the 17th and 18th match of the ECS Malta 2021 on Friday. With 3 wins and 3 losses, Southern Crusaders are placed at the third spot in the team standings with 6 points. They won their previous battle against Bugibba Blasters and will look to maintain the momentum in the upcoming match as well.

On the other hand, Mater Dei have also had a good tournament so far. With 3 wins and a loss from six games, Mater Dei is at the top of the table with 8 points. Their previous outing with Bugibba Blasters has been called off due to bad weather conditions. Hope they will be taking the field against Southern Crusaders on Friday.

MTD vs SOC Squad

Southern Crusaders:

Aneel Shahid, Angelo Delardon, Michael Goonetilleke, Azwan Kamaleen, Jojo Thomas, Lakshitha Senavirathna, Waseem Sajjad, Denasa Abeysinghe, Eardley Chandiram, Eranga Jayawardhana, Ezhaq Masih, Muhammad Bilal, Royal Butt, Thilan Perera, Zeshan Yousaf, Gopal Thakur, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Ryan Bastiansz.

Mater Dei:

Mohammed Sanawar, Salman Khan, Samuel Aquilina, Azeem Sathi, Uday Maclean, Cornelius Younus, Michael Nazir, Mohit Panchal, Terminder Sappal, Faisal Naeem, Shamoon Liaqat, Antony Dharmaraj, Atif Sharazy, Judit Vijexton, Lazar Sharoon, Shrijay Patel, Muthu Kumaran, Suleman Muhammad, Naresh Medak

MTD vs SOC Predicted XIs

Southern Crusaders:

Zeeshan Yousaf (c), Shahin Hussain (wk), Jojo Thomas, Muhammad Bilal, Ezhaq Masih, Sunil Jangid, Sumair Khan, Cindu Shanmuganathan, Jatin Kumar, Jani Kanakbhai, Lakshitha Senavirathna

Mater Dei:

Sam Aquilina (c & wk), Michael Nazir, Muthu Mutuk, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus, Suleman Muhammad, Rupan Das, Shamoon Liaqat, Anil Qadir, Imran Ameer, Pintu Ghosh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 21°C on the matchday with 75 % humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There are 58 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Marsa Sports Complex is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

MTD vs SOC Lineup

Southern Crusaders

  • Zeeshan Yousaf
  • Sumair Khan
  • Ryan RIcky Bastiansz
  • MIchael Goonetilleke
  • Angelo Delardon
  • Ishantha Kariyawasam
  • Jojo Thomas
  • Muhammad Bilal
  • Ezhaq Masih
  • Lakshitha Senavirathna
  • Suhrid Roy
  • Jani Kanakbhai
  • Shahin Hussain
  • Mahamarakkalage Avishka
  • Jatin Kumar-I
  • Cindu Shanmuganathan
  • Sunil Jangid
  • Gulfraz Masih
  • Muhammad Usman

Mater Dei

  • Sam Aquilina
  • Suleman Muhammad-I
  • Shamoon Liaqat
  • Rupan Das
  • Ram Kumar
  • Ashok palanisamy
  • Pintu Ghosh
  • Azeem Sathi
  • Cornelius Younus
  • Muthu Mutuk
  • Michael Nazir
  • Salman Khan-I
  • Muhammad Zubbair
  • Rency Jacob
  • Atif Sharazy
  • Edward Mahima
  • Shivasubramaniam Nagendiran
  • Mohammad Sanawar

Suggested Playing XI for MTD vs SOC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Eardley Chandiram

Batsmen – Angelo Delardon, Ryan Ricky Bastiansz, Gopal Thakur (C)

All-rounders – Michael Nasir,  Michael Goonetilleke, Ishantha Kariyawasam (VC)

Bowlers – Faisal Naeem, Jojo Thomas, Pintu Ghosh, Muthu Kumaran

Leave a comment