LAN vs DUR Live Scaore, English T20 Blast 2022 Live Score, LAN vs DUR Live Score Updates, LAN vs DUR Playing XI’s

LAN vs DUR Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .LAN vs DUR Live Score, Match between Durham vs Lancashire Live on 23rd June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LAN vs DUR Live Score, LAN vs DUR Live Score Updates

LAN vs DUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LAN vs DUR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      LAN vs DUR Live Score,
Date:                        23rd June,,  2022
Time:                       11:30 PM IST

Venue:                      Headingley, Leeds

LAN vs DUR Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. .LAN vs DUR Live Score, Match between Durham vs Lancashi

Match Preview

Lancashire will take on Durham in the 97th match of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022, at the Stanley Park in Blackpool. Lancashire are heading into this match with a fantastic triumph over Nottinghamshire in their previous match. Durham, on the other side, are heading into this match with a loss against Leicestershire in their most recent match. They will be trying to regain their lost momentum in this match and return to winning ways whereas Lancashire will be trying to continue their dominance in the tournament.

LAN vs DUR Squads

Durham Squad

Graham Clark, Michael Jones, Oliver George-Robinson(WK), David Bedingham, Ned Eckersley(WK), Paul Coughlin, Nathan Sowter, Brydon Carse, Liam Trevaskis(C), Ben Raine, Andrew Tye, Matty Potts, Harry Crawshaw, Oliver Gibson, Stanley Mcalindon, Alex Lees, Ashton Turner, Sean Dickson, Jonathan Bushnell, Keegan Petersen, Scott Borthwick, George Drissell, Mark Wood, Luke Doneathy, Tom Mackintosh(WK), Matthew Salisbury, Jack Campbell, Ben Stokes, Chris Rushworth

Lancashire Squad

Philip Salt(WK), Keaton Jennings, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas(WK)(C), Tim David, Liam Hurt, Luke Wells, Danny Lamb, Matt Parkinson, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, James Anderson, Jos Buttler, George Bell, George Balderson, Josh Bohannon, George Lavelle(WK), Liam Livingstone, Rob Jones, Jack Blatherwick, Saqib Mahmood, Luke Wood, Tom Bailey, Jack Morley

LAN vs DUR Predicted XIs


Graham Clark, Michael Jones, David Bedingham, Ollie Robinson (wk), Paul Coughlin, Liam Trevaskis (c), Ned Eckersley, Brydon Carse, Ben Raine, Scott Borthwick, Andrew Tye


Philip Salt (wk), Keaton Jennings, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas (c), Liam Livingstone, Tim David, Danny Lamb, Luke Wells, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Headingley Oval is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

LAN vs DUR Lineup


  • Chris Lynn
  • Will Young
  • Emilio Gay
  • Saif Zaib
  • Charlie Thurston
  • Ben Curran
  • James Sales
  • Luke Procter
  • James Neesham
  • Rob Keogh
  • Gareth Kyle Berg
  • Tom Taylor
  • Freddie Heldreich
  • Josh Cobb
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Simon Kerrigan
  • Ben Sanderson
  • Brandon Glover
  • Graeme White
  • Nathan Buck
  • Jack White
  • Alex Russell


  • Sean Dickson
  • Ben Raine
  • Ben Stokes
  • Matt Salisbury
  • Paul Coughlin
  • Scott Borthwick
  • David Bedingham
  • Brydon Carse
  • Liam Trevaskis
  • Mark Wood
  • Matty Potts
  • Ned Eckersley
  • Chris Rushworth
  • Jack Campbell
  • Oliver Gibson
  • Keegan Petersen
  • Ashton Turner
  • George Drissell
  • Jonathan Bushnell
  • Luke Doneathy
  • Harry Crawshaw
  • Stanley McAlindon
  • Oliver George Robinson
  • Tomas Mackintosh

Suggested Playing XI for LAN vs DUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Alex Davies

Batsmen – Dominic Sibley (VC), Will Young (C), Matthew Lamb, Emilio Gay

All-rounders – Chris Woakes, Luke Procter, Rob Keogh

Bowlers – Danny Briggs, Oliver Hannon Dalby,  Ben Sanderson

Leave a comment