IN W vs AU W Live Score, Final, South Africa Women vs Australia Women Live Cricket Score

Australia Women will take on India Women in the Final of ICC Women’s T20 WC 2020 which will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground,Melbourne, IN W vs AU W Live Score Final between South Africa Women vs Australia Women Live Score & Live Streaming on 05 March 2020.

IN W vs AU W Live Score Final between South Africa Women vs Australia Women Live Score & Live Streaming on 05 March 2020.

IN W vs AU W Live Score, Final, AU W vs IN W Live Score

IN W vs AU W Live Score, Streaming TV Channels

Live TV: Fox Sports, Seven Network, Sony Six, BT Sport, SuperSport, Sony Ten Network, BeIn Sports

Live streaming: SonyLiv, Kayo Sports, SuperSport Live, Foxtel Sports, Optus Sport

Match Detail

Match:        IN W vs AU W , Final, 2020
Date:           Sunday, March 08, 2020
Time:          07:00 AMGMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

India Women vs Australia Women Squads

Australia Women Squad
Rachael Haynes, Megan Schutt, Alyssa Healy (wk), Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Georgia Wareham, Annabel Sutherland, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Erin Burns, Molly Strano.

India Women Squad
Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Richa Ghosh.

India Women vs Australia Women Predicted XIs

Indi W Predicted XI

Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad/Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav

Australia W Predicted XI
Alyssa Healy (WK), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning (C), Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Annabel Sutherland, Nicola Carey, Sophie Molineux/Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt

Pitch Conditions and Weather

The Final of Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. The pitch here at this stadium has something in it for both batsmen and bowlers. It is typically a little slow and low but very flat. The pace bowlers have very little to work with and it is the slower bowlers that will be the bigger threat.

The weather forecast in Melbourne is predicting some chances of rain on the matchday but hopefully, it should clear up by the time the match gets started.

IN W vs AU W Head to Head & Last Five Matches

Matches Played INDW Won AUSW Won Tie No Result
19 6 13 0 0

India opened this tournament with just their sixth win against Australia – though it was also their second in three matches. Poonam Yadav made the difference, taking 4-19 with the ball as India defended 132/4 by bowling the Aussies out for 115.

Their previous match, the final of the Tri-Nation Series that served as the warm-up for this tournament, saw Australia win by 11 runs, however, after Beth Mooney hit 71* in a total of 155/6 and Jess Jonassen claimed 5-12 to bowl India out for 144.



Venue Details

Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Opened: 1854
Capacity: 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Known as: The MCG, The “G”
Dimensions: 172.9m long, 147.8m wide
Ends: Members End, Great Southern Stand End
Time Zone: UTC +11:00
Home to: Australia, Victoria
Other Sports: it is home to Australian Rules Football, Soccer, Rugby Union, Rugby League, Lawn Bowls, Squash
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Tony Ware

Probable Winner of the Match

Australia is expected winner of the match:

Leave a comment