IGM vs HEP Live Score, Bukhatir T20 League 2022 Live Score, IGM vs HEP Live Score Updates, IGM vs HEP Playing XI’s

IGM vs HEP Live Score, IGM vs HEP In the Match of Bukhatir T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. IGM vs HEP Live Score, Match between Interglobe vs Hemnet Properties Live on 23rd June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IGM vs HEP Live Score, IGM vs HEP Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

IGM vs HEP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IGM vs HEP Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  IGM vs HEP Live Score,
Date:                                    23rd June,  2022
Time:                                    10:00 PM IST

Venue:                                 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

IGM vs HEP Live Score, IGM vs HEP In the Match of Bukhatir T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. IGM .

Match Preview

Interglobe Marine will take on Hemnet Properties in the 18th match of the Bukhatir T20 League 2022, at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. Interglobe Marine are heading into this match without a win as their previous match against the Brother Gas was called off. Hemnet Properties, on the other side, is also heading into this match with a loss against Fair Deal Defenders 7 District in their previous match. Both teams will be looking to bounce back in this match and return to winning ways.

IGM vs HEP Squads

Interglobe Marine Squad

Sandy Sandeep(WK), Hameed Khan-I, Asif-Khan, Yasir Kaleem(WK), Shahnawaz Khan, Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat, Harry Bharwal, Mohammad Zahid, Asif Mumtaz(C), Attaullah, Junaid Siddique, Amaan Maulvi, Basil Hameed, Laqman Hazrat, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, CP Rizwan, Muhammad Taimoor

Hement Properties Squad

Harikrishnan Valloli, Haroon Altaf(WK), Saif khan, Rajeev Dudeja(WK), Haroon Ghaus, Moeez Waqar, Muhammad Farhan(C), Muhammad Faraz-Hussain, Taha Ahmed, Krishnan Balasubrama, Mohit Raghav, Muhammad Abdullah-I, Harish Chandrasekaran, Umar Swadi, Rakesh Rawat, Aziz Ansari, Rahul Soni(WK), Amjad Iqbal, Imran Abid, Saqib Ashraf

IGM vs HEP Predicted XIs

Interglobe Marine

Sandeep Singh, Hameed Khan, Asif Khan, Yasir Kaleem, Basil Hameed, Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat, Asif Mumtaz (c), Shahnawaz Khan, Mohammad Zahid.

Hemnet Properties

Haroon Altaf(wk), Rajeev Dudeja, Umar Swadi, Aziz Ansari, Muhammad Farhan, Muhammad Abdullah, Moeez Waqar, Harikrishnan Valloli, Muhammad Faraz-Hussain, Rakesh Rawat, Mohit Raghav

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 49% humidity and 3 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.IGM vs HEP

IGM vs HEP Lineup

Interglobe Marine

  • Yasir Kaleem
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • Asif Khan
  • Basil Hameed
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Shahnawaz Khan
  • Touqeer Riyasat
  • CP Rizwan
  • Laqman Hazrat
  • Muhammad Taimoor
  • Asif Mumtaz
  • Amaan Maulvi
  • Attaullah
  • Harry Bharwal
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Sandeep Singh
  • Hameed Khan-I
  • Mohammad Zahid

Hement Properties

  • Rajeev Dudeja
  • Rahul Soni
  • Umar Swadi
  • Saqib Ashraf
  • Haroon Ghaus
  • Amjad Iqbal
  • Moeez Waqar
  • Saif Khan
  • Harikrishnan Valloli
  • Haroon Altaf
  • Aziz Ansari
  • Rakesh Rawat
  • Taha Ahmed
  • Muhammad Abdullah
  • Krishnan Balasubrama
  • Muhammad Faraz-Hussain
  • Mohit Raghav
  • Harish Chandrasekaran
  • Imran Abid
  • Muhammad Farhan

Suggested Playing XI for IGM vs HEP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Yasir Kaleem, Haroon Altaf

Batsmen – Asif-Khan (C), Hameed Khan-I (VC), Saif khan

All-rounders – Shahnawaz Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Moeez Waqar

Bowlers – Mohammad Zahid, Muhammad Faraz-Hussain, Muhammad Abdullah-I

Leave a comment