HEA vs HUR Live Score, Big Bash League 2022 Live Score, HEA vs HUR Live Score Updates, HEA vs HUR Playing XI’s

HEA vs HUR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2021, which will be played at Gabba, Brisbane.. HEA vs HUR Live Score, Match between Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Live on January 08,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HEA vs HUR Live Score, HEA vs HUR Live Score Updates

HEA vs HUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HEA vs HUR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         HEA vs HUR
Date:                            January 08,  2021
Time:                           12:35 PM IST

Venue:                          Gabba, Brisbane.

HEA vs HUR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2021, which will be played atGabba, Brisbane.. HEA vs HUR Live Score, Match between Brisbane Heat vs.....

Match Preview

Brisbane Heat will face Hobart Hurricanes in the 41st match of the BBL 2021/22 on Saturday. Missing 12 of their main players tested positive for COVID-19, Brisbane Heat fielded a second-string in the last game against Melbourne Renegades and lost the match by 5 wickets. They will go with the same squad for this match as well. With 3 wins and 6 losses, they are at the sixth spot in the standings with 14 points.

Hobart Hurricanes, on the other hand, lost their momentum in the last couple of matches as they encountered two consecutive losses against Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat. They managed to score 126 and 136 in their previous games which shows failure failed as a batting unit. They are placed at the fourth spot in the standings with 17 points.

HEA vs HUR Squads

Brisbane Heat:

Tom Cooper, Cameron Gannon, Liam Guthrie, Nathan McSweeney, Jack Wildermuth, Xavier Bartlett, Sam Heazlett, Mark Steketee, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jimmy Peirson(w/c), Chris Lynn, Ben Duckett, James Bazley, Matthew Kuhnemann, Max Bryant

Hobart Hurricanes:

Macalister Wright, Nathan Ellis, Harry Brook, Jordan Thompson, Thomas Rogers, en McDermott, Matthew Wade(w/c), Mitchell Owen, Peter Handscomb, Tim David, Sandeep Lamichhane, Josh Kann, Riley Meredith, Wil Parker, D Arcy Short, Caleb Jewell

HEA vs HUR Predicted XIs

Melbourne Renegades

Sam Harper (wk), Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Nic Maddinson (c), Will Sutherland, Mackenzie Harvey, James Seymour, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Richardson, Zak Evans, Zahir Khan

Sydney Thunder

Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Jason Sangha, Alex Ross, Oliver Davies, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green (c), Gurinder Sandhu, Mohammad Hasnain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 19°C, with 65% humidity and 30-33 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of rain playing the spoilsport.

The surface of Brisbane is another batting-friendly ground, with decent initial assistance for the swing bowlers on offer. There is not much help for the spinners on this track early on. Batting will be easier towards the latter half considering the ground dimensions and surface here.

HEA vs HUR Lineup

Brisbane Heat

  • Tom Cooper
  • Sam Heazlett
  • Chris Lynn
  • Ben Duckett
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Michael Neser
  • Jimmy Peirson
  • Xavier Bartlett
  • Mark Steketee
  • Mitchell Swepson
  • Matthew Willans
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Max Bryant
  • Jack Wildermuth
  • James Bazley
  • Matthew Kuhnemann
  • Connor Sully
  • Nathan McSweeney
  • Cameron Gannon
  • Liam Guthrie
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Lachlan Pfeffer
  • Jake Lehmann

Hobart Hurricanes

  • Tim David
  • Caleb Jewell
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Macalister Wright
  • Harry Brook
  • Mitchell Owen
  • Jordan Thompson
  • Matthew Wade
  • Peter Handscomb
  • Ben McDermott
  • Scott Boland
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Riley Meredith
  • Joel Paris
  • Wil Parker
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Josh Kann
  • Tom Rogers
  • Jordan Cox
  • Tom Lammonby
  • Thomas Andrews

Suggested Playing XI for HEA vs HUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Matthew Wade

Batsmen – Ben McDermott, Sam Heazlett, Jake Lehmann, Peter Handscomb, Tom Cooper

All-rounders – D’Arcy Short ©, Tim David

Bowlers – Thomas Rogers (vc), Riley Meredith, David Grant

Leave a comment