IGM vs TVS Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, IGM vs TVS Live Score Updates, IGM vs TVS Playing XI’s

IGM vs TVS Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. IGM vs TVS Live Score, Match between Interglobe Marine vs The Vision Shipping Live on January 08,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IGM vs TVS Live Score, IGM vs TVS Live Score Updates

IGM vs TVS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IGM vs TVS Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          IGM vs TVS
Date:                            January 08,  2021
Time:                           10:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

IGM vs TVS Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. IGM vs TVS Live Score, Match between Interglobe.

Match Preview

Interglobe Marine will face The Vision Shipping in the second match of the Sharjah CBFS T20 2022. Both sides consist of local and international players in their line-up who will be are all set to seize this opportunity to a greater extent. Basil Hameed and Asif Khan are the power hitters for Interglobe Marine and their bowling department is filled with star players such as Imran Tahir and Mohammad Amir.

There is no dearth of talent among The Vision Shipping either. Saqib Mahmood is an excellent all-round cricketer and he is the player to watch out for. They too have big hitters at their disposal with the likes of Ali Abid and Junaid Shamzu.

IGM vs TVS Squads

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Sandy Sandeep(WK), Basil Hameed, Asif Khan, Yasir Kaleem(WK), Amjad Gul, CP Rizwan, Shahnawaz Khan, Imran Tahir, Junaid Siddique, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Asif Mumtaz(C), Laqman Hazrat, Mohammad Zahid, Harshit Seth, Harry Bharwal, Touqeer Riyasat, Vishnu Sukumaran, Babar Ghazanfar, Mohammad Amir

The Vision Shipping Squad:

Muhammad Umar-Arshad(WK), Ali Abid, Junaid Shamzu, Waheed Ahmed-II, Sajawal Riaz, Jawad Ghani, Saqib Mahmood-I(C), Sadaf Hussain, Aitizaz Habib, Fayyaz Ahmed, Zubair Zuhaib, Haider Butt-I, Rizwan Ali, Sajjad Malook, Imran Javed-I, Wajid Khan, Shahbaz Ali, Abdul Rehman-IV(WK), Aditya Shanware

IGM vs TVS Predicted XIs

Interglobe Marine

Sandy Sandeep, Basil Hameed, Asif Khan, Amjad Gul, Babar Ghazanfar, Vishnu Sukumaran, CP Rizwan, Asif Mumtaz, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Siddique

The Vision Shipping

Muhammad Umar Arshad, Ali Abid, Junaid Shamzu, Aditya Shanware, Waheed Ahmed, Jawad Ghani, Aitizaz Habib, Saqib Mahmood, Wajid Khan, Sadaf Hussain, Fayyaz Ahmed

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

IGM vs TVS Lineup

Interglobe Marine

  • Sandy Sandeep
  • Yasir Kaleem
  • Basil Hameed
  • Asif Khan
  • Amjad Gul
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • CP Rizwan
  • Imran Tahir
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Laqman Hazrat
  • Asif Mumtaz
  • Mohammad Zahid
  • Harshit Seth
  • Babar Ghazanfar
  • Shahnawaz Khan
  • Touqeer Riyasat
  • Harry Bharwal
  • Mohammad Amir

The Vision Shipping

  • Abdul Rehman
  • Ali Abid
  • Junaid Shamzu
  • Aditya Shanware
  • Waheed Ahmed
  • Wajid Khan
  • Rizwan Ali
  • Fayyaz Ahmed
  • Zubair Zuhaib
  • Muhammad Umar Arshad
  • Sajawal Riaz
  • Haider Butt-I
  • Jawad Ghani
  • Aitizaz Habib
  • Saqib Mahmood-I
  • Shahbaz Ali
  • Sadaf Hussain
  • Sajjad Malook
  • Imran Javed-I

Suggested Playing XI for IGM vs TVS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Muhammad Umar Arshad

Batters – Ali Abid, Junaid Shamzu, Basil Hameed

All-rounders – CP Rizwan, Jawad Ghani (vc), Saqib Mahmood-I, Wajid Khan

Bowlers – Junaid Siddique, Imran Tahir (c), Sadaf Hussain

Leave a comment