GMY vs HT Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, GMY vs HT Live Score Updates, GMY vs HT Playing XI’s

GMY vs HT Live Score, HT vs GMY  In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..GMY vs HT Live Score, Match between Hubli Tigers vs Gulbarga Mystics Live on 15th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GMY vs HT Live Score, GMY vs HT Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

GMY vs HT Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest GMY vs HT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                          GMY vs HT Live Score,
Date:                                           15th August 2022
Time:                                            03:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.


Match Preview

Hubli Tigers will take on Gulbarga Mystics in the 11th match of the Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Friday. Hubli Tigers have had a disappointing start to the season, having played three games and being inconsistent. They failed to sustain their second-game-winning momentum, falling to Mysore Warriors by ten wickets in their previous game. They’ll look to get back to winning ways on Friday.

Manish Pandey and company, on the other hand, are coming off a nine-wicket victory over Mysore Warriors and will be confident of repeating their success. Rohan Patil scored a brilliant century and is expected to lead the batting line-up once more against the Hubli Tigers.

GMY vs HT Squads

Hubli Tigers Squad

Luvnith Sisodia(WK), B U ShivaKumar, Gneshwar Naveen, Liyan Khan, Shishir Bhavane, Sagar Solanki(WK), Abhimanyu Mithun(C), Tushar Singh, Saurabh Srivastava, V Koushik, Zahoor Farooqui, Swapnil Yelave, Roshan Ashwathiah, Akshan Rao, Sagar Gowtham, Nirmith Shashidhar, Rohan Naveen, Anand Doddamani, Sharan Gowda, Rahul Rawat

Gulbarga Mystics Squad

Jashwanth Acharya, Rohan Patil, KL Shrijith(WK), Devdutt Padikkal, Manish Pandey(C), Manoj Bhandage, Abhilash Shetty, CA Karthik, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Mohammed Aqib Jawad, Ajay Gouda, Mohit BA, Sheetal Kumar, Kruthik Krishna(WK), Shreesha Achar, Aaron Christie, Kushal Wadhwani, Dhanush Gowda

GMY vs HT Predicted XIs

Hubli Tigers

Abhimanyu Mithun (c), B U Shivkumar, Liyan Khan, Gneshwar Naveen, Tushar Singh, Shishir Bhavane (wk), Luvnith Sisodia, Vasuki Koushik, Zahoor Farooqi, Saurabh Srivastava, Sagar Solanki

Gulbarga Mystics

Manish Pandey (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Patil, Jeswanth Acharya, Codanda Ajit Karthik, Krishnan Shrijith, Bangalore Mohith (wk), Manoj Bhandage, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Vidhwath Kaverappa

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.MW vs GMY

GMY vs HT Lineup

Hubli Tigers

  • Luvnith Sisodia
  • Liyan Khan
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • Sagar Gowtham
  • BU Shiva Kumar
  • Rahul Rawat
  • Gneshwar Naveen
  • V Koushik
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Zahoor Farooqi
  • Sharan Gouda
  • Doddamani Anand
  • Sagar Solanki
  • Rohan Naveen
  • Tushar Singh
  • Akshan Rao
  • Saurabh Srivastava
  • Roshan Ashwathiah
  • Nirmith Shashidhar
  • Swapnil Yelave

Gulbarga Mystics

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Manish Pandey
  • KL Shrijith
  • Kruthik Krishna
  • Rithesh Bhatkal
  • Codanda Ajit Karthik
  • Manoj Bhandage
  • Pranav Bhatia
  • Abhilash Shetty
  • Kushal Wadhwani
  • Vidhwath Kaverappa
  • Dhanush Gowda
  • Mohit BA
  • Jashwantha Acharya
  • Mohammed Aqib Jawad
  • Shreesha Achar
  • Aaron Christie
  • Rohan Patil
  • Ajay Gouda
  • Sheetal Kumar

Suggested Playing XI for GMY vs HT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nihal Ullal

Batsmen – Karun Nair (C), Shishir Bhavane, S Shivaraj

All-rounders – Shreyas Gopal, Gneshwar Naveen, Pavan Deshpande, Shubang Hegde

Bowlers – Abhimanyu Mithun (VC), V Koushik, Prateek Jain

Leave a comment