DT-W vs DV-W Live Score, BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22 Live Score, DT-W vs DV-W Live Score Updates, DT-W vs DV-W Playing XI’s

DT-W vs DV-W Live Score, In the Match of BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati..DT-W vs DV-W Live Score, Match between Dikhou Tigress Women vs Digaru Viranganas Women Live on 2, March 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DT-W vs DV-W Live Score, DT-W vs DV-W Live Score Updates

DT-W vs DV-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DD-W vs DV-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        DT-W vs DV-W
Date:                          2, March ,2021
Time:                           08:30 AM IST

Venue:                        Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

Dikhou Tigress Women will face Barak Queens Women in the 11th match of the ACA Women’s T20, 2022 on Tuesday at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. Dikhou Tigress Women rebounded from their first-match loss by winning two consecutive matches to move to third place in the points table and keep their play-off hopes alive. However, The Barak Queens Women’s journey has been extremely disappointing, as they have lost all three matches, and winning this match is essential for them to keep their playoff hopes alive.

DT-W vs DV-W Squads

Dikhou Tigress Women Squad:

Maini Payeng, Kalpana Chautal, Hira Moni Saikia(WK), Hemlata Payeng, Nirupama Baro(C), Shanti Rai, Nibedita Barua, Arpana Karmakar, Nitali Gogoi, Sarala Sinha, Rujan Moni Bora, Dibya Rani Bora, Priyanshi Baruah, Priyanka Kalita, Kashmiri Hazarika

Digaru Viranganas Women Squad:

Suparna Sinha, Parishmita Barua, Monikha Das(C), Anamika Bori, Maina Narah(WK), Urmila Chatterjee, Parbin Sultana, Majeda Begum, Mallika Boro, Daisy Tanti, Babli Das(WK), Andrialeena Hazarika, Junmoni Koul, Subhadra Ghosh, Joli Saikia

DT-W vs DV-W Predicted XIs

Dikhou Tigers Women

Nirupama Baro (c), Hemlata Payeng, Hiramoni Saikia (wk), Shanti Rai, Kalpana Chautal, Nibedita Barua, Maini Payeng, Arpana Karmakar, Sarala Sinha, Rujan Moni Bora, Nitali Gogoi

Digaru Viranganas Women

Monika Das (c), Anamika Bori, Maina Narah (wk), Suparna Sinha, Parbin Sultana, Urmila Chatterjee, Parishmita Barua, Majeda Begum, Daisy Tanti, Mallika Boro, Babli Da

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 19°C on the matchday with 73% humidity and 7 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Amingaon Cricket Ground empowers an impartial wicket where both batters and bowlers are expected to receive decent benefit from the surface. Spinners will be useful in the middle overs.

DT-W vs DV-W Lineup

Dikhou Tigress Women

  • Hira Moni Saikia
  • Nitali Gogoi
  • Sarala Sinha
  • Arpana Karmakar
  • Priyanshi Baruah
  • Kalpana Chautal
  • Hemlata Payeng
  • Maini Payeng
  • Nirupama Baro
  • Shanti Rai
  • Nibedita Barua
  • Rujan Moni Bora
  • Priyanka Kalita
  • Kashmiri Hazarika
  • Dibya Rani Bora

Digaru Viranganas Women

  • Suparna Sinha
  • Monikha Das
  • Maina Narah
  • Babli Das
  • Anamika Bori
  • Majeda Begum
  • Urmila Chatterjee
  • Parbin Sultana
  • Parishmita Barua
  • Subhadra Ghosh
  • Mallika Boro
  • Joli Saikia
  • Andrialeena Hazarika
  • Junmoni Koul
  • Daisy Tanti

Suggested Playing XI for DT-W vs DV-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Hira Moni Saikia, Maina Narah

Batters – Maini Payeng (C), Arpana Karmakar, Parbin Sultana

All-rounders – Anamika Bori, Monikha Das, Nirupama Baro (VC), Hemlata Payeng

Bowlers – Nibedita Barua, Shanti Rai, Majeda Begum

Leave a comment