BSCR vs RCD Live Score, ECS T10 Dersden, BSCR vs RCD Live Cricket Score

BSCR vs RCD Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Dersden which will be played at Ostrapark, Dresden; BSCR vs RCD Live Score, Match between BSC Rehberge v RC Dresden Live on 12th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BSCR vs RCD Live Score, BSCR vs RCD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


BSCR vs RCD Live Score

BSCR vs RCD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BSCR vs RCD Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         BSCR vs RCD
Date:           Friday 14th August, 2020
Time:           03:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Ostrapark, Dresden

Match Preview

After some very good performances in the league stages of the tournament, BSC Rehberge and RC Dresden will look horns in the 2nd Semi-Final of the tournament. While the winner gets through to the final, the team that loses this game will still have something to play for. The two losing teams in the semi-final games will play each other in the Bronze Final for the third place.

BSCR vs RCD Squads

RC Dresden Squad

Dipankar Mukherjee, Vivek Nandkumar, Ajeesh Omanakuttan, Aniruddh Das, Ashwin Prakash, Azam Ali Rajput, Belal Zadran, Gulzar Rasool, Sandeep kamboj, Sivaraman Subramaniam, Syed Waqar, Mohammed Nizamul, Mustafa Khan Yousefzai, Waqas Khalil, Ali Haider, Almas Tariq, Ganesh Patil, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Kapil Chandnani, Md Uzzal Hossain, Mujib Alrahman, Nilakantha Sahoo, Norullah Salarzai, Rahul Grover, Waris Taghr

BSC Rehberge Squad

Shahnawaz Ahmad, Jafer Luqman, Musthafa Muhammed, Imran Chaudry, Salman Azhar, Masood Hasan, Asad Naqvi, Ijaz Ahmad, Saeed Safi, Sajid Liaqat, Ali Butt, Nooruddin Mujadaddy, Ronson Muliyil, Ganidu Arumadura, Saddam Gill, Javed Iqbal, Sadiq Sabah, Sohel Mia, Imran Bukhari, Yousaf Khan, Atta ur Rahman Shinwari

BSCR vs RCD Predicted XIs

BSC Rehberge

Shahnawaz Ahmad, Musthafa Muhammed, Imran Chaudhary, Javed Iqbal, Saeed Safi, Jafer Luqman, Sajid Liaqat, Ronson Muliyil, Salman Azhar, Nooruddin Mujadaddy, Sadiq Sabah

Bench: Masood Hasan, Ijaz Ahmad, Ali Butt, Ganidu Arumadura, Saddam Gill, Imran Bhukari, Yousaf Khan, Atta ur Rahman, Sohel Mia, Asad Naqvi

RC Dresden

Vivek Nandkumar, Mustafa Khan Yousefzai,  Aniruddh Das, Azam Ali Rajput, Sandeep Kamboj, Himanshu Bharadwaj, Sivaraman Subramaniam, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Grover, Kapil Chandani, Syed Waqar Hussain

Bench:  Mohammed Nizamul Islam, Waqas Khalil, Gulzar Rasool, Ashwin Prakash, Ajeesh Omanakuttan, Dipankar Mukherjee, Ganesh Patil, Mujib Alrahman, Jobin Varghese, Belal Zadran, Nilkantha Sahoo, Waris Taghr, Almas Tariq, Norullah Salarzai, Md Uzzal Hossain, Ali Haider

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

There is an 80 per cent chance of a downpour and things look quite gloomy going by the weather predictions.

It is a pitch for the bowlers and they have enjoyed quite a lot of success at this venue.

Average 1st innings score: 89 (Last 5 matches)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won: 1; Lost: 4

BSCR vs RCD Team News

BSC Rehberge News

Shanawaz Ahmad and Jafer Luqman are expected to open the innings with the bat. Imran Chaudry, Sajib Liaqat and Nooruddin Mujadaddy could follow in at numbers three, four and five. Saddam Gill and Saeed Safi could chip in at the middle order. Javed Iqbal, Asad Naqvi and Sadiq Subah could lead the bowling attack. They can be added to the Dream11 fantasy cricket side.

RC Deresden Team News

Vivek Nandkumar and Sandeep Kamboj could open the innings for Dresden. Mohammad Nizamul Islam, Syed WaqasHussain and Mustafa Khan could solidify the lineup. Aniruddh Das and Sivaraman Subramaniam could contribute with both bat and ball. Kapil Chandnani, Himanshu Bhardwaj and Sharukh Khan are in contention of leading the bowling unit.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  1. Shahrukh Khan & Sandeep Kamboj
  2. Syed Waqar Hussain & Sajid Liaqat
  3. Kapil Chaudry & Rahul Grover

Who will win BSCR vs RCD Today Match Prediction?

BSCR probalbe winner of the match

ECS T10 Dersden

BSV Britannia open their ECS Dresden T10 campaign with a match against winless Berlin Eagles. The match, on August 11, takes place at Dresden’s Ostrapark and the live action starts at 09:00 local time.

The German cricket fans are all set to cherish another round of European Cricket Series with the ECS Dresden T10 set to commence on August 10, 2020. The ECS Dresden 2020 tournament will witness five German Clubs vying for the title at the Ostrapark in Dresden, Germany.

As per the schedule of the ECS T10 Dresden, the five teams namely BSV Britannia, BSC Rehberge, Berlin Eagles CC, RC Dresden and USG Chemnitz will face each other twice in the 20-match group stages between August 10 and August 13, 2020. The top four teams at the end of the group stage will qualify for the playoff games scheduled on August 14, 2020.

Leave a comment