TKR vs SLK Live Score, Hero CPL Live Score, TKR vs SLK Live Score Updates, TKR vs SLK Playing XI’s

TKR vs SLK Live Score, In the Match of Hero CPL, which will be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. TKR vs SLK Live Score, Match between Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings Live on 14th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

TKR vs SLK Live Score, TKR vs SLK Live Score Updates

TKR vs SLK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TKR vs SLK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               TKR vs SLK Live Score,
Date:                  14th September,  2021
Time:                 07:30 PM IST

Venue:               Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

TKR vs SLK Live Score, In the Match of Hero CPL, which will be played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. TKR vs SLK Live Score, Match between Trinbago Knight

Match Preview

The first semi-final of Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 will see Tringabo Knight Riders taking on Saint Lucia Kings. Both these teams have been the standout sides of the tournament and it would be interesting to see who emerges victoriously in the knock-out fixture. With six wins in 10 games, the Trinbago Knight Riders finished the group stage at the top position.

On the other hand, the Saint Lucia Kings won five of their 10 games and finished at the fourth spot. Notably, these two teams met in last year’s final and the Knight Riders walked away with a comfortable eight-wicket triumph in that match. Hence, the Kings will have redemption in mind and it would be interesting to see how this match pans out.

TKR vs SLK Squads

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Denesh Ramdin, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Colin Munro, Tion Webster, Sikandar Raza, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sunil Narine

Saint Lucia Kings

Jeavor Royal, Rahkeem Cornwall, Alzarri Joseph, Keron Cottoy, Javelle Glenn, Roston Chase, Kesrick Williams, Kadeem Alleyne, Keemo Paul, Obed McCoy, Wahab Riaz, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Faf du Plessis, Samit Patel

TKR vs SLK Predicted XIs

Trinbago Knight Riders

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Isuru Udana, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Jayden Seales

St Lucia Kings

Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Roston Chase, Mark Deyal, Tim David, Keemo Paul, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 73 % humidity and 23 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Warner Park, Basseterre is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

TKR vs SLK Lineup

Trinbago Knight Riders

  • Kieron Pollard
  • Sunil Narine
  • Darren Bravo
  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Colin Munro
  • Khary Pierre
  • Anderson Phillip
  • Ali Khan
  • Tion Webster
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Jayden Seales
  • Isuru Udana
  • Leonardo Julien
  • Yasir Shah
  • Tim Seifert

Saint Lucia Kings

  • Andre Fletcher
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Rahkeem Cornwall
  • Keemo Paul
  • Javelle Glen
  • Mark Deyal
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Jeavor Royal
  • Obed McCoy
  • Roston Chase
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Usman Qadir
  • Samit Patel
  • Keron Cottoy
  • Kadeem Alleyne
  • Tim David

Suggested Playing XI for TKR vs SLK Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Tim Seifert, Lendl Simmons (c), Faf du Plessis, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Rahkeem Cornwall, Roston Chase (vc), Ravi Rampaul, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for SLK vs TKR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Andre Fletcher, Leldl Simmons, Faf du Plessis, Colin Munro (c), Tim David (vc), Sunil Narine, Isuru Udana, Roston Chase, Wahab Riaz, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales

Leave a comment