MUL vs LAH Live Score, PSL 2021 Live Score, MUL vs LAH Live Score Updates, MUL vs LAH Playing XI’s

MUL vs LAH Live Score, In the Match of Pakistan Super League 2021 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. MUL vs LAH Live Score, Match between Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Live on 18th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MUL vs LAH Live Score, Pakistan Super League, MUL vs LAH Live Score Updates

MUL vs LAH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MUL vs LAH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            MUL vs LAH Live Score
Date:               18th June, 2021
Time:               9:30 PM IST

Venue:             Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Match Preview

Multan Sultans are the team to beat in this UAE leg of their PSL campaign with three wins in three games. Riding on the exploits of Mohammad Rizwan, the Sultans’ batting unit delivered the goods when called upon. However, credit needs to be given to their resourceful bowling attack that has stifled opponents for runs in the middle overs. The onus will be on Imran Tahir and Shahnawaz Dhani once again as they look to seal a place in the PSL top-four.

Their opponents, Lahore Qalandars, have blown hot and cold in the second leg. But they are still in control of the situation as far as their PSL playoff hopes are concerned. Although their bowlers have been on the money so far, the Qalandars will need their experienced batsmen Fakhar Zaman and Mohammad Hafeez to step up with a possible place in the top-two on offer.

MUL vs LAH Squads

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Waseem

Lahore Qalandars

Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed, Tim David, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf

MUL vs LAH Predicted XIs

Multan Sultans

Shan Masood, Mohd Rizwan (c&wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Blessing Muzarabani and Shahnawaz Dhani

Lahore Qalandars

Sohail Akthar (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Faheem Ashraf, Ben Dunk, Tim David, Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Shaheen Afridi and Ahmed Daniyal

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 79 % humidity and 24 km/hr wind speed. There are 18 % chances of precipitation during the game.

MUL vs LAH Lineup

Multan Sultans

  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Shan Masood
  • Usman Qadir
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Imran Tahir
  • Sohail Khan
  • Sohaibullah
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Imran Khan
  • Mohammad Umar
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Hammad Azam
  • Johnson Charles
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Asif Afridi
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Waseem Muhammad

Lahore Qalandars

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Zaid Alam
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Agha Salman
  • Ben Dunk
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Muhammad Faizan
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Maaz Khan
  • Ahmed Daniyal
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • James Faulkner
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Sultan Ahmed
  • Tim David

Suggested Playing XI for MUL vs LAH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Mohammad Rizwan, Zeeshan Ashraf, Rilee Rossouw, Johnson Charles, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, Mohd Hafeez, Imran Tahir, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi and Shahnawaz Dhani

Captain: Fakhar Zaman. Vice-captain: Shaheen Afridi

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Shan Masood, Zeeshan Ashraf, Rilee Rossouw, Johnson Charles, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, Mohd Hafeez, Imran Tahir, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi and Sohail Tanvir

Captain: Fakhar Zaman. Vice-captain: Rilee Rossouw

Leave a comment