LAN vs NOT Live Score, English T20 Blast Live Score ,LAN vs NOT Live Score Updates, LAN vs NOT Playing XI’s

LAN vs NOT Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blastwhich will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. LAN vs NOT Live Score, Match between Lancashire vs Nottinghamshire Live on Jun 19th 2021 on Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LAN vs NOT Live Score, LAN vs NOT Live Score Updates

LAN vs NOT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LAN vs NOT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            LAN vs NOT Live Score
Date:               june 19th 2022
Time:               3:30 PM IST

Venue:            The Rose Bowl, Southampton

LAN vs NOT Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast, which will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. LAN vs NOT Live Score, Match between Lancashire...

Match Preview

Lancashire (LAN) will take on Nottinghamshire (NOT) in Match 88 of Vitality T20 Blast 2022. LAN has six wins in nine appearances and is in the second position in the points table. They could not defend their total of 153 in the last game.  The likes of Tim David and Dane Vilas have been their best performers

NOT have three victories in eight league matches. In their last fixture, they were struck for 261 and lost by 55 runs. The players like Alex Hales and Joe Clarke will have to provide most of the contributions for the team.

LAN vs NOT Squads

Nottinghamshire  Squad

Joe Clarke, Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Samit Patel, Tom Moores(WK), Steven Mullaney, Daniel Christian(C), Calvin Harrison, Matthew Carter, Luke Fletcher, Jake Ball, Toby Pettman, Sol Budinger, James Pattinson, Dane Schadendorf(WK), Ben Slater, James Hayes, Lyndon James, Haseeb Hameed, Sam King, Matthew Montgomery, Liam Patterson-White, Fateh Singh, Joey Evison, Brett Hutton, Stuart Broad, Zak Chappell, Dane Paterson

Lancashire Squad

Philip Salt(WK), Keaton Jennings, Dane Vilas(WK)(C), Steven Croft, Liam Livingstone, Tim David, Danny Lamb, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, Matt Parkinson, James Anderson, Jos Buttler, George Bell, George Balderson, Josh Bohannon, George Lavelle(WK), Luke Wells, Rob Jones, Jack Blatherwick, Saqib Mahmood, Liam Hurt, Tom Bailey, Jack MorleyLAN vs NOT

LAN vs NOT Predicted XIs


Keaton Jennings, Josh Bohannon, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas (c & wk), Tim David, Rob Jones, Luke Wells, Danny Lamb, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, Matthew Parkinson


Joe Clarke, Alex Hales, Ben Duckett, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Daniel Christian (c), Steven Mullaney, Calvin Harrison, Matthew Carter, Luke Fletcher, Dane Paterson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 13°C on the matchday with 83% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Grace Road Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

LAN vs NOT Lineup


  • Dane Vilas
  • Philip Salt
  • George Lavelle
  • Keaton Jennings
  • Jos Buttler
  • Tim David
  • Rob Jones
  • Josh Bohannon
  • George Bell
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Steven Croft
  • Danny Lamb
  • Luke Wells
  • George Balderson
  • Matt Parkinson
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Luke Wood
  • Tom Hartley
  • Tom Bailey
  • James Anderson
  • Richard Gleeson
  • Liam Hurt
  • Jack Morley
  • Jack Blatherwick
  • Josh Boyden


  • Ben Duckett
  • Joe Clarke
  • Tom Moores
  • Dane Schadendorf
  • Alex Hales
  • Ben Slater
  • Haseeb Hameed
  • Sol Budinger
  • Matthew Montgomery
  • Sam King
  • Samit Patel
  • Daniel Christian
  • Steven Mullaney
  • Lyndon James
  • Joey Evison
  • Brett Hutton
  • Calvin Harrison
  • James Pattinson
  • Stuart Broad
  • Jake Ball
  • Luke Fletcher
  • Dane Paterson
  • Zak Chappell
  • Matthew Carter
  • Liam Patterson-White
  • Toby Pettman
  • Fateh Singh
  • James Hayes

Suggested Playing XI for LAN vs NOT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Mohammad Rizwan, Josh Philippe, Tim Seifert

Batsmen – Colin Ingram, Marnus Labuschagne (C), Travis Head (VC)

All-rounders – Michael Neser, Ravi Bopara

Bowlers – Steven Finn, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan

Leave a comment