GLA vs SUS Live Score, English T20 Blast Live Score ,GLA vs SUS Live Score Updates, GLA vs SUS Playing XI’s

GLA vs SUS Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blastwhich will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. GLA vs SUS Live Score, Match between Glamorgan vs Sussex Live on Jun 19th 2021 on Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GLA vs SUS Live Score, GLA vs SUS Live Score Updates

GLA vs SUS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DUR vs LEI Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            GLA vs SUS Live Score
Date:               june 19th 2022
Time:               3:30 PM IST

Venue:            The Rose Bowl, Southampton

GLA vs SUS Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast, which will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. DUR vs LEI Live Score, Match between Glamorgan vs .

Match Preview

At the Sophia Gardens in Cardiff, Glamorgan will face Essex in the 87th match of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. Glamorgan is without a win after their previous encounter against Gloucestershire was called off. Sussex, on the other side, comes into this encounter after losing to Essex in their previous match. Glamorgan, on the other hand, convincingly overcame Sussex in their previous match. Sussex will be hoping to avenge their previous defeat in order to resume their winning ways.

GLA vs SUS Squads

Glamorgan Squad

David Lloyd(C), Sam Northeast, Colin Ingram, Kiran Carlson, Eddie Byrom, Chris Cooke(WK), Dan Douthwaite, Michael Neser, Andrew Salter, James Weighell, Michael Hogan, Billy Root, Prem Sisodiya, James Harris, Alex Horton(WK), Ruaidhri Smith, Tegid Phillips, Jamie Mcilroy, Marnus Labuschagne, Joe Cooke, Tom Cullen(WK), Callum Taylor, Lukas Carey, Timm van der Gugten, Andy Gorvin, Tom Bevan

Sussex Squad

Mohammad Rizwan(WK), Luke Wright, Ali Orr(WK), Tom Alsop(WK), Ravi Bopara(C), Rashid-Khan, Delray Rawlins, Harrison Ward, Henry Crocombe, Steven Finn, Tymal Mills, Danial Ibrahim, Tom Clark, Tim Seifert(WK), James Coles, Josh Philippe(WK), Sean Hunt, Tom Hinley, Tom Haines, Jack Carson, George D Burrows, Jamie Atkins, Oliver Carter(WK), Travis Head, George Garton, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Will Beer, Obed McCoy, Archie Lenham, Ollie Robinson

GLA vs SUS Predicted XIs


David Lloyd(C), Sam Northeast, Colin Ingram, Kiran Carlson, Edward Byrom, Chris Cooke(WK), Daniel Douthwaite, Michael Neser, James Harris, Prem Sisodiya, Michael Hogan


Tim Seifert (wk), Ravi Bopara (c), Tom Alsop, Delray Rawlins, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Mohammad Rizwan, Henry Crocombe, Obed McCoy, Tymal Mills, Rashid Khan, Steven Finn

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 13°C on the matchday with 83% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Grace Road Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

GLA vs SUS Lineup


  • Billy Root
  • Daniel Douthwaite
  • Andrew Salter
  • Timm van der Gugten
  • Prem Sisodiya
  • Colin Ingram
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • David Lloyd
  • Michael Neser
  • Joe Cooke
  • Ruaidhri Smith
  • Michael Hogan
  • James Weighell
  • Jamie McIlroy
  • Alex Horton
  • Tom Cullen
  • Sam Northeast
  • Eddie Byrom
  • James Harris
  • Andy Gorvin
  • Tegid Daniel Phillips
  • Lukas Carey


  • Luke Wright
  • Delray Rawlins
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Henry Crocombe
  • Tymal Mills
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Tim Seifert
  • Josh Philippe
  • Ali Orr
  • Tom Alsop
  • Oliver Carter
  • Travis Head
  • Harrison Ward
  • Tom Clark
  • Tom Hinley
  • Fynn Hudson-Prentice
  • Tom Haines
  • James Coles
  • Danial Ibrahim
  • Rashid Khan
  • Steven Finn
  • Will Beer
  • Ollie Robinson
  • George Garton
  • Jack Carson
  • George Burrows
  • Jamie Atkins
  • Sean Hunt
  • Archie Lenham

Suggested Playing XI for GLA vs SUS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Mohammad Rizwan, Josh Philippe, Tim Seifert

Batsmen – Colin Ingram, Marnus Labuschagne (C), Travis Head (VC)

All-rounders – Michael Neser, Ravi Bopara

Bowlers – Steven Finn, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan

Leave a comment