IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2021/22 Live Score, IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score Updates, IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Playing XI’s

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score, In the Match of ICC Under 19 World Cup 2021/22, which will be played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.. IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score, Match between India Under-19s vs9 vs Ireland Under 19 Live on January 19th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score, IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score Updates

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest N-U19 vs IRE-U19 Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       IN-U19 vs IRE-U19
Date:                          January 19th,  2021
Time:                          6:30 PM IST

Venue:                       Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad


Match Preview

India Under 19 are all set to clash with Ireland Under 19 in the 15th match of ICC Under 19 World Cup on Wednesday. The four-time title winners announced their arrival by defeating South Africa Under 19 in their opening fixture. They will be looking forward to continuing the same tempo for the rest of the tournament.

Talking about Ireland Under 19, they are also on the same boat as India Under 19, having won their first match against Uganda Under 19. Batting first, Ireland Under 19 posted 236 runs and then bowled out the opposition for 197 runs. So, it is going to be an exciting battle and a win here will confirm the place in the playoffs for both teams.

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Squads

India Under-19 Squad:

Harnoor Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, SK Rasheed, Yash Dhull(C), Rajangad Bawa, Nishant Sindhu, Kaushal Tambe, Dinesh Bana(WK), Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Vicky Ostwal, Ravi Kumar, Aneeshwar Gautam, Siddharth Sarvan Yadav, Garv Sangwan, Aaradhya Yadav(WK), Vasu Vats, Manav Parakh

Ireland Under-19 Squad:

David Vincent, Liam Doherty, Jack Dickson, Tim Tector(C), Joshua Cox(WK), Nathan McGuire, Matthew Humphreys, Scott Macbeth, Jamie Forbes, Philippe le Roux, Muzamil Sherzad, Reuben Wilson, Daniel Forkin, Luke Whelan(WK), Diarmuid Burke, Robbie Millar

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Predicted XIs

India Under 19:

Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Harnoor Singh, SK Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Yash Dhull (c), Rajangad Bawa, Dinesh (wk), Kaushal Tambe, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravi Kumar, Vicky Ostwal

Ireland Under 19:

Tim Tector (c), Jamie Forbes, Nathan McGuire, Matthew Humphreys, David Vincent, Muzamil Sherzad, Joshua Cox (wk), Liam Doherty, Jack Dickson, Philippe le Roux, Scott Macbeth

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 76% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are 9% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Queen’s Park Oval is a balanced wicket where both the batmen and bowlers are expected to receive similar amount of help from the wicket. Spinners will be important in the middle phase.

IN-U19 vs IRE-U19 Lineup

India Under 19

  • Cooper Connolly
  • Harkirat Bajwa
  • Aidan Cahill
  • Joshua Garner
  • Isaac Higgins
  • Campbell Kellaway
  • Corey Miller
  • Jack Nisbet
  • William Salzmann
  • Nivethan Radhakrishnan
  • Lachlan Shaw
  • Jack Sinfield
  • Tobias Snell
  • Tom Whitney
  • Teague Wyllie
  • Liam Blackford
  • Aubrey Stockdale
  • Liam Doddrell
  • Joel Davies

Ireland Under 19

  • Charlie Peet
  • Tomas Mackintosh
  • Jamie Cairns
  • Christopher Cole
  • Oliver Davidson
  • Aayush Dasmahapatra
  • Samuel Elstone
  • Sean Fischer-Keogh
  • Gallmann-Findlay
  • Jack Jarvis
  • Ruaridh McIntyre
  • Muhaymen Majeed
  • Rafay Khan
  • Lyle Robertson
  • Charlie Tear
  • Dan Stevens
  • Jack Lambley
  • Max Layton
  • Freddie Huddleston

Suggested Playing XI for IN-U19 vs IRE-U199 Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Charlie Tear, Tobias Snell

Batsmen – Campbell Kellaway, Teague Wyllie, Sam Elstone

All-rounders – Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Cooper Connolly, Jack Jarvis (VC)

Bowlers – Tom Whitney (C), Olly Davidson, William Salzmann

Leave a comment