MGM vs KAB Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, MGM vs KAB Live Score Updates, MGM vs KAB Playing XI’s

MGM vs KAB Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs KAB Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket Club vs Karwan Blues Live on 19th January,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MGM vs KAB Live Score, MGM vs KAB Live Score Updates

MGM vs KAB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MGM vs KAB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         MGM vs KAB
Date:                            19th January,  2021
Time:                           10:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

MGM vs KAB Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs KAB Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket .

Match Preview

MGM Cricket Club will be up against Karwan Blues in the 16th match of the Sharjah CBFS T20 tournament. MGM Cricket Club have won 2 out of their three matches in this tournament. However, their last battle against The Vision Shopping was called off due to bad weather conditions. With 4 points, they are relying on the third spot on the league table.

Coming to Karwan Blues, they have played only one match so far and it didn’t go in favour of them as they lost to InterGlobe Marine by 3 wickets. Their previous match has also been abandoned for the same reason. However, Karwan Blues have a decent squad and they need to execute their plans properly on the field.

MGM vs KAB Squads

MGM Cricket Club Squad:

Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Ansar Khan(C), Waqas Ali, Mayank Chowdary, Rahul Chopra(WK), Nawab Khan, Hashit Kaushik, Adeel Malik-I, Malik Ghulam Mustafa, Danish Qureshi, Niaz Khan, Muhammad Hassan, Asfandyar, Naseer Akram, Umar Waheed Bhatti, Shoaib Malik, Ihsan Khan, Bilal Asif, Zahoor Khan, Mehboob Ali

KABUL Squad:

Taimoor Ali-I, Waqas Jutt, Lovepreet Singh(WK), Fahad Nawaz(C), Muhammad Ikram, Salman Khan, Asif Hayat, Zainullah, Karthik Meiyappan, Irfan Maqsood, Ismail Khan, Ashwanth Valthappa(WK), Muhammad Farazuddin, Umaid Rehman, Ahaan Fernandes, Omair Ali, Ali Iqbal, Shahrukh Amin

MGM vs KAB Predicted XIs

MGM Cricket Club:

Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem, Ansar Khan (c), Waqas Ali, Mayank Chowdary, Niaz Khan, Rahul Chopra (wk), Adeel Malik, Harshit Kaushik, Danish Qureshi, Nawab Khan, Malik Ghulam Mustafa

Karwan Blues:

Taimoor Ali, Waqas Jutt, Lovepreet Singh (wk), Fahad Nawaz (c), Muhammad Ikram, Salman Khan, Zain Ullah, Asif Hayat, Karthik Meiyappan, Umaid Rehman, Omair Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

MGM vs KAB Lineup

MGM Cricket Club

  • Rahul Chopra
  • Ansar Khan
  • Waqas Ali
  • Asfandyar
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Adeel Malik
  • Bilal Asif
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Mayank Chowdary
  • Hashit Kaushik
  • Ihsan Khan
  • Malik Ghulam Mustafa
  • Umar Waheed Bhatti
  • Nawab Khan
  • Mehboob Ali
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Niaz Khan
  • Naseer Akram

Karwan Blues

  • Lovepreet Singh
  • Muhammad Farazuddin
  • Ahaan Fernandes
  • Zainullah Zain
  • Fahad Nawaz
  • Asif Hayat
  • Ismail Khan
  • Karthik Meiyappan
  • Taimoor Ali
  • Ashwanth Valthappa
  • Muhammad Ikram
  • Shahrukh Amin
  • Waqas Jutt
  • Irfan Maqsood
  • Salman Khan
  • Ali Iqbal
  • Umaid Rehman
  • Omair Ali

Suggested Playing XI for MGM vs KAB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – R Chopra, L Singh

Batters – A Khan, W Ali, M Chowdary

All-Rounders – A Malik I, S Khan, A Hayat

Bowlers – D Qureshi, H Kaushik, K Meiyappan

Leave a comment