HEA vs STR Live Score, Big Bash League 2022 Live Score, HEA vs STR Live Score Updates, HEA vs STR Playing XI’s

HEA vs STR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2022, which will be played at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.. HEA vs STR Live Score, Match between Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Live on 12th January,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HEA vs STR Live Score, HEA vs STR Live Score Updates

HEA vs STR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HEA vs STR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         HEA vs STR
Date:                          12th January,  2021
Time:                          1:45 PM IST

Venue:                         Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

HEA vs STR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2022, which will be played at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.. HEA vs STR Live Score,..

Match Preview

Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat will face each other in the 18th match of the BBL 2021/22 on Thursday. Adelaide Strikers are struggling to find the right combination in this tournament as they have already lost 3 matches. The batters haven’t fired to their full potential which is the reason behind their downfall. They are placed at the fourth spot in the standings with 7 points.

Brisbane Heat, on the other hand, didn’t live up to the expectations despite having star players in their line-up. Their only win in this tournament came against Melbourne Renegades where they won the match by 5 wickets. They lost to Sydney Thunder badly in their previous game by 53 runs and encountered their third loss in this tournament.

HEA vs STR Squads

Adelaide Strikers:

Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Travis Head (c), Spencer Johnson, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Peter Siddle, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Fawad Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald

Brisbane Heat:

Jimmy Peirson (c), Tom Abell (England), Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Hugo Burdon, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett (England), Cameron Gannon, Liam Guthrie, Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Lynn, Nathan McSweeney, Michael Neser, Will Prestwidge, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan), Jack Wildermuth.

HEA vs STR Predicted XIs

Adelaide Strikers:

Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Jonathan Wells, Harry Nielson (wk), Thomas Kelly, George Garton, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall, Fawad Ahmed, Peter Siddle (c)

Brisbane Heat:

Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Jack Wildermuth, Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), James Bazley, Xavier Bartlett, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mujeeb ur Rahman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s a beautiful wicket to bat on in whichever format it might be. The high scores are always on the cards, having said there will be enough assistance for the seamers as well. The batters need to utilize the short boundaries on either side of the ground.

HEA vs STR Lineup

Adelaide Strikers

  • Ryan Gibson
  • Matt Renshaw
  • Jake Weatherald
  • Jonathan Wells
  • Travis Head
  • Liam Scott
  • Matthew Short
  • Alex Carey
  • Harry Nielsen
  • Wes Agar
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Harry Conway
  • George Garton
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Rashid Khan
  • Liam O’Connor
  • Peter Siddle
  • Daniel Worrall
  • Daniel Drew
  • Thomas Kelly
  • Henry Hunt

Brisbane Heat

  • Tom Cooper
  • Sam Heazlett
  • Chris Lynn
  • Ben Duckett
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Michael Neser
  • Tom Abell
  • Jimmy Peirson
  • Xavier Bartlett
  • Mark Steketee
  • Mitchell Swepson
  • Matthew Willans
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Max Bryant
  • Jack Wildermuth
  • James Bazley
  • Matthew Kuhnemann
  • Connor Sully
  • Nathan McSweeney
  • Cameron Gannon
  • Liam Guthrie

Suggested Playing XI for HEA vs STR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper– Harry Nielsen

Batsmen– Chris Lynn, Matt Renshaw, Sam Heazlett (c), Jake Weatherald (vc)

All Rounders– James Bazley, Matthew Short

Bowlers– Peter Siddle, Rashid Khan, Xavier Bartlett, Mujeeb ur Rahman

Leave a comment