WAS vs LEI Live Scaore, English T20 Blast 2022 Live Score, WAS vs LEI Live Score Updates, WAS vs LEI Playing XI’s

WAS vs LEI Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast 2022 which will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham. .WAS vs LEI Live Score, Match between Leicestershire vs Derbyshire Live on 2nd June, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

WAS vs LEI Live Score, WAS vs LEI Live Score Updates

WAS vs LEI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LEI vs DER Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      WAS vs LEI Live Score,
Date:                        2nd June,  2022
Time:                       04:30 PM IST

Venue:                     Edgbaston, Birmingham


Match Preview

Leicestershire (LEI) and Derbyshire (DER) will lock horns in Match 15 of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. In their first game, LEI conceded 184 on the board and lost by 54 runs. With the striking performances of Rishi Patel and Rehan Ahmed, they will look to do well in this game.

On the other hand, Derbyshire was average with their bowling performances to give away 200 but just fell short by three runs. The likes of Shan Masood and Brooke Guest will be their key players.

WAS vs LEI Squads

Leicestershire Squad

Hamish Rutherford, Lewis Hill(WK), Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(C), Rishi Patel, Louis Kimber(WK), Ben Mike, Rehan Ahmed, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Roman Walker, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths, Tom Scriven, Nathan Bowley, Abidine Sakande, Harry Swindells(WK), Hassan Azad, Nick Welch, Scott Steel, Sam Evans, Sam Bates(WK), Chris Wright, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(WK), Alex Evans, George Rhodes, Ed Barnes

Derbyshire  Squad

Shan Masood, Luis Reece(C), Harry Came, Leus du Plooy, Wayne Madsen, Brooke Guest(WK), Hayden Kerr, Matt McKiernan, Mark Watt, Sam Conners, George Scrimshaw, Ben Aitchison, Billy Godleman, Nick Potts, Dustin Melton, Tom Wood, Alex Hughes, Anuj Dal, Alex Thomson, Suranga Lakmal, Michael Cohen

WAS vs LEI Predicted XIs


Hamish Rutherford, Lewis Hill (wk), Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (c), Rishi Patel, Louis Kimber, Ben Mike, Rehan Ahmed, Roman Walker, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq


Shan Masood (c), Harry Came, Leus du Plooy, Wayne Madsen, Luis Reece, Brooke Guest (wk), Hayden Kerr, Matt McKiernan, Samuel Conners, George Scrimshaw, Mark Watt

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch of Edgbaston, Birmingham is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch. Therefore, we are going to see a high-scoring match between WAS and LEI.

The Weather forecast for the WAS vs LEI North Group on Thursday, 02 June 2022 at Edgbaston, Birmingham is expected to be clear. The temperature is anticipated to be around 19℃ with 53% humidity and a wind speed of 10 Km/hr.

WAS vs LEI Lineup


  • Alex Davies
  • Michael Burgess
  • Chris Benjamin
  • Dom Sibley
  • Sam Hain
  • Adam Hose
  • Matthew Lamb
  • Jacob Bethell
  • Chris Woakes
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Will Rhodes
  • Dan Mousley
  • Robert Yates
  • Manraj Johal
  • Olly Stone
  • Danny Briggs
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Liam Norwell
  • Craig Miles
  • Henry Brookes
  • George Garrett
  • Ethan Brookes
  • Jacob Lintott
  • Paul Stirling
  • Che Simmons


  • George Rhodes
  • Nick Welch
  • Rishi Patel
  • Sam Evans
  • Arron Lilley
  • Ben Mike
  • Colin Ackermann
  • Scott Steel
  • Harry Swindells
  • Lewis Hill
  • Alex Evans
  • Callum Parkinson
  • Chris Wright
  • Ed Barnes
  • Gavin Griffiths
  • Nathan Bowley
  • Will Davis
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Louis Kimber
  • Sam Bates
  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Hasan Azad
  • Tom Scriven
  • Rehan Ahmed
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Abidine Sakande
  • Roman Walker

Suggested Playing XI for LEI vs DER Dream11 Fantasy Cricket


  • Alex Davies
  • Michael Burgess
  • Chris Benjamin
  • Dom Sibley
  • Sam Hain
  • Adam Hose


  • George Rhodes
  • Nick Welch
  • Rishi Patel
  • Sam Evans
  • Arron Lilley
  • Ben Mike

Leave a comment