TKR vs JAM Live Score, 1st Semi-Final, TKR vs JAM Live Cricket Score, Caribbean Premier League 2020

TKR vs JAM Live Score, In the Match of Caribbean Premier League 2020 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn, Austria; TKR vs JAM Live Score, Match between Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live on September 6th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

TKR vs JAM Live Score, TKR vs JAM Live Updates

SKN vs SLZ Live Score

TKR vs JAM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest TKR vs JAM Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        TKR vs JAM Live Score
Date:           Tuesday September 8th, 2020
Time:           11:30 pm IST.

Venue:         Brian Lara Stadium

Match Preview

The Trinbago juggernaut has been unstoppable this season. In the league stage games, they didn’t lose even once and were on the positive side of the result on all the 10 occasions. They will be playing the Jamaica Tallawahs in the first semi-final of the tournament.

The Tallawahs won just 3 out of 10 games and it will be tough for them beating a team in such brilliant form. However, the Knight Riders stumbled in the knockouts last season and must be at their best to ensure a spot in the final. They are coming into this game on the back of a brilliant victory in the last match.

TKR vs JAM Squads

Trinbago Knight Riders

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Muhammad Ali Khan

Jamaica Tallawahs

Andre Russell, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Oshane Thomas, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Jermaine Blackwood, Nicholas Kirton, Ramaal Lewis, Nkrumah Bonner, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud

TKR vs JAM Predicted XIs

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Sunil Narine, Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Sikandar Raza, Dwayne Bravo, Ali Khan/Khary Pierre, Fawad Ahmed, Jayden Seales/Akeal Hosein.

Bench: Tion Webster, Amir Jangoo, Pravin Tambe, Anderson Phillip, Ali Khan/Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales/Akeal Hosein.

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Glenn Phillips (wk), Jermaine Blackwood/Nkrumah Bonner, Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell (c), Andre Russell, Asif Ali, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul/Oshane Thomas.

Bench: Jermaine Blackwood/Nkrumah Bonner, Ramaal Lewis, Nicholas Kirton, Ryan Persaud, Preston McSween, Veerasammy Permaul/Oshane Thomas.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The chances of precipitation during this game are around 50 per cent. Hence, there could be a slight interruption to this game.

Bowlers, spinners, in particular, have enjoyed bowling at this venue. Batsmen will have to work hard for every run and should be careful with the shot selection.

Average first innings score: 129 (Last five matches played here in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

TKR vs JAM Team News

TKR Team news

  • Trinbago Knight Riders won’t tinkle with their winning eleven.
  • Jamaica Tallawahs will be lead by Andre Russell and they will look to play in their best possible eleven.
  • For Jamaica Tallawahs, David Miller won’t be available for this match as he is on national duty.

JAM Team news

No injury announcement from JAM side
Playing combination and expected changes
• They are expected to persist with Glenn Phillips and Jermaine Blackwood for this game as well. Jermaine Blackwood played an excellent knock yesterday and scored a magnificent 74 runs.

• They have finally managed to utilize their best batsman in Andre Russell to maximum effect. Andre Russell was promoted to #4 and he scored a blistering 54 runs from 28 balls that included 5 maximums and 4 fours. They also have Asif Ali, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite and Nkurmah Bonner in the batting order
• They played Oshane Thomas and Preston McSween in their previous game as their lead fast bowlers but Fidel Edwards is expected to replace either of those pacers for this game.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard

Vice-Captain Options – Dwayne Bravo, Glenn Phillips, Mujeeb ur Rahman

Caribbean Premier League 2020

This year CPL edition, i.e. CPL 2020 will be held from 18th August to 26th Septmeber 10, 2020. Total of 6 CPL teams will be playing in this tournament. Last year, Barbados Tridents won the CPL 2019 by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final match. This was the 2nd CPL title for Barbados team.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Leave a comment