THU vs STR Live Score, Big Bash League 2022 Live Score, THU vs STR Live Score Updates, THU vs STR Playing XI’s

THU vs STR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2022, which will be played at Melbourne Cricket Stadium, Melbourne.. STR vs THU Live Score, Match between Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Stars Live on January 23rd,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

THU vs STR Live Score, STR vs THU Live Score Updates

THU vs STR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest THU vs STR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       THU vs STR
Date:                          January 23rd 2021
Time:                         1:45 PM IST

Venue:                      Melbourne Cricket Stadium, Melbourne

THU vs STR Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2022, which will be played at Melbourne Cricket Stadium, Melbourne.. STR vs THU Live Score, Match between

Match Preview

Sydney Thunder will take on table-toppers Perth Scorchers in the 24th match of the BBL 2021/22 on Tuesday. In a derby clash, Sydney Thunder lost to rivals Sydney Sixers by 30 runs (D/L Method) in a match which was reduced to 16 overs on Sunday. They have got depth in their batting and are still not able to put in the match-winning performances. There is still a long way in this tournament, and they need to be persistent if they want to finish in the top 4.

Perth Scorchers, on the other hand, are winning games for fun, they are still unbeaten in this tournament having won 6 straight matches on the trot and still maintaining their top spot in the standings with 21 points. With the way they are performing, they are hard to beat in this tournament.

THU vs STR Squads

Adelaide Strikers:

Cameron White, Peter Siddle, Michael Neser, Jonathan Wells, Harry Conway, Travis Head (c), Alex Carey, Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Billy Stanlake, Nick Winter, Jake Lehmann, Harry Nielsen, Philip Salt, Rashid Khan, Liam O Connor, Jake Weatherald, Wes Agar

Sydney Thunder:

Callum Ferguson (c), Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Chris Morris, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Tremain, Alex Ross, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Brendan Doggett, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes, Tanveer Sangha, Oliver Davies

STR vs THU Predicted X:Is

Adelaide Strikers:

Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Jonathan Wells, Harry Nielson (wk), Thomas Kelly, George Garton, Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Peter Siddle (c)

Sydney Thunder:

Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Jason Sangha, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green (c), Saqib Mahmood, Tanveer Sangha

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C, with 60% humidity and 32 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of rain playing the spoilsport.

Manuka Oval has hosted only one game in this tournament. The wicket is generally good for batting and there will be less assistance for the bowlers. It’s easier to bat on in the latter half of the match and bowling first is a good option.

THU vs STR Lineup

Adelaide Strikers

  • Ryan Gibson
  • Matt Renshaw
  • Jake Weatherald
  • Jonathan Wells
  • Travis Head
  • Liam Scott
  • Matthew Short
  • Alex Carey
  • Harry Nielsen
  • Wes Agar
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Harry Conway
  • George Garton
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Rashid Khan
  • Liam O’Connor
  • Peter Siddle
  • Daniel Worrall
  • Daniel Drew
  • Thomas Kelly
  • Henry Hunt

Sydney Thunder

  • Usman Khawaja
  • Alex Ross
  • Alex Hales
  • Jason Sangha
  • Oliver Davies
  • Ben Cutting
  • Chris Green
  • Daniel Sams
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • Baxter J Holt
  • Sam Billings
  • Jonathan Cook
  • Brendan Doggett
  • Nathan McAndrew
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • Chris Tremain
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Sam Whiteman
  • Arjun Nair
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Lachlan Hearne
  • Mohammad Hasnain

Suggested Playing XI for THU vs STR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Sam Billings, Matthew Gilkes

Batsmen – Jonathan Wells, Jason Sangha, Matt Renshaw

All-rounders – Daniel Sams (c), Matthew Short (vc), Ben Cutting

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, Nathan McAndrew, Tanveer Sangha

Leave a comment