SYL vs MGD Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League Live Score, SYL vs MGD Live Score Updates, SYL vs MGD Playing XI’s

SYL vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur...SYL vs MGD Live Score, Match between Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers Live on January 28th,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SYL vs MGD Live Score, SYL vs MGD Live Score Updates

SYL vs MGD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SYL vs MGD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        SYL vs MGD
Date:                          January 28th,  2021
Time:                          6:00 PM IST

Venue:                       Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

SYL vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur...SYL vs MGD Live .

Match Preview

Sylhet Sunrisers will lock horns with Minister Group Dhaka in the 7th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on Tuesday. Sylhet Sunrisers had a poor start as they lost their opening game against Comilla Victorians by 2 wickets. Despite scoring only 96 runs on the board, they did well to take the game deep but lost the match in the end. They will be hopeful of improving their performances in this match.

Minister Group Dhaka, on the other hand, have already played 3 matches in this league. They lost their first two matches but came back pretty sharply in their third game against Fortune Barishal to secure their maiden win. There is no doubt that they have got talented players in their line-up and they just need to back their abilities.

SYL vs MGD Squads

Sylhet Sunrisers:

Ravi Bopara, Mukhtar Ali, Colin Ingram, Mizanur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Shafiul Hayet, Anamul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Kesrick Williams, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Nazmul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Shiraz Ahmed, Devon Thomas, Taskin Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mosaddek Hossain, Lendl Simmons, Nadif Chowdhury, Jubair Hossain

Minister Group Dhaka:

Mahmudullah, Imran Uzzaman, Andre Russell, Mashrafe Mortaza, Rubel Hossain, Fazal Haq, Shuvagata Hom, Ebadot Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahzad, Naim Sheikh, Rishad Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Isuru Udana, Jahurul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Najibullah Zadram, Qais Ahmad

SYL vs MGD Predicted XIs

Sylhet Sunrisers:

Anamul Haque, Colin Ingram, Mohammad Mithun, Ravi Bopara, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Alok Kapali, Sohag Gazi, Muktar Ali, Kesrick Williams, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Nazmul Islam

Minister Group Dhaka:

Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (c), Andre Russell, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Isuru Udana, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Hasan Murad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium is a balanced one that has enough support for both the batters and the bowlers. Batters have found it easy in the first half and during the second half, spinners tend to get a lot of support.

The temperature in Dhaka on Friday, January 20, 2022 is forecasted to be 26°C. The humidity will be around 61% with a wind speed of 10 km/h.

SYL vs MGD Lineup

Sylhet Sunrisers

  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Colin Ingram
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Anamul Haque Bijoy
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Alok Kapali
  • Muktar Ali
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Mizanur Rahman
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Jubair Hossain
  • Shafiul Hayat Ridoy
  • Sunzamul Islam
  • Devon Thomas
  • Lendl Simmons

Minister Group Dhaka

  • Mahmudullah
  • Isuru Udana
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Imran Uzzaman
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Jahurul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Ebadot Hossain
  • Andre Russell
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Mohammad Shahzad

Suggested Playing XI for SYL vs MGD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mushfiqur Rahim

Batsmen – Andre Fletcher, Will Jacks (VC), Rony Talukdar, Sabbir-Rahman

All-rounders – Benny Howell (C), Thisara Perera, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Bowlers – Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nasum Ahmed, Naveen-ul-Haq

Leave a comment