SLZ vs SKN Live Score, 15th Match, SLZ vs SKN Live Cricket Score, Caribbean Premier League 2020

SLZ vs SKN Live Score, In the Match of Caribbean Premier League 2020 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn, Austria; SLZ vs SKN Live Score, Match between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks Live on 27th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SLZ vs SKN Live Score, SLZ vs SKN Live Updates

SKN vs SLZ Live Score

SLZ vs SKN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SLZ vs SKN Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        SLZ vs SKN Live Score
Date:           Thursday 27th August, 2020
Time:           07:30 Am IST.

Venue:         Brian Lara Stadium

Match Preview

Having played 5 matches in the tournament so far, the St Lucia Zouks look to be in great form as a team. And in this match, they will be facing off against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots who only registered their first win in the previous game. The St Lucia Zouks have played 5 matches and have won three of those, while St Kitts and Nevis Patriots and have managed to win only one of their 4 matches.

SLZ vs SKN Squads

St Lucia Zouks Squad

Daren Sammy (C), Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher, Leniko Boucher (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Kavem Hodge, Roston Chase, Chemar Holder, Kimani Melius, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Obed McCoy, Javelle Glenn, Saad Bin Zafar, Mark Deyal, Scott Kuggeleijn

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad

Rayad Emrit (C), Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ben Dunk, Nicholas Kelly, Joshua Da Silva, Sohail Tanvir, Kieran Powell, Jahman Hamilton, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Colin Archibald, Imran Khan

SLZ vs SKN Predicted XIs

St Lucia Zouks:

Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Najibullah Zadran, Roston Chase, Javelle Glenn, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Chemar Holder

Bench: Kavem Hodge, Zahir Khan, Leniko Boucher, Kimani Melius, Obed McCoy, Saad Bin Zafar

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots:

Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Joshua Da Silva, Nick Kelly, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ben Dunk, Sohail Tanvir, Rayad Emrit (c), Imran Khan, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Alzarri Joseph

Bench: Colin Archibald, Dominic Drakes, Jahmar Hamilton, Sheldon Cottrell, Ish Sodhi, Kieran Powell

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Despite the forecast is for cloudy skies, rain is not expected to wreak havoc and a full match will take place.

Pitch Condition/Report:

Two matches on Wednesday have indicated that batting isn’t easy at Queen’s Park Oval and the trend is expected to continue.

Average first innings score: 130 (Last two T20s played at the venue)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 2; Lost – 0

SLZ vs SKN Team News

St Lucia Zouks Team News

  • St Lucia Zouks will go into this match with the same playing XI as yesterday’s match against TKR.
  • Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher and Mark Deyal will be the top 3 again but team management would be hoping for consistent performances from them.
  • In the middle-order, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran and Mohammad Nabi are very important to the Zouks’ fortunes but the struggle of captain Daren Sammy still continued in the last match.
  • The pace bowling trio of Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams and Chemar Holder has been impressive so far along with spin all-rounders in the form of Mohammad Nabi and Roston Chase.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team News

  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots may field an unchanged playing XI after their win in the last match.
  • Chris Lynn and Evin Lewis will open the innings again as Chris Lynn will be looking to do justice to his reputation this season.
  • The middle-order of Joshua Da Silva, Denesh Ramdin, Ben Dunk and Nick Kelly might struggle against the spin bowling of St Lucia Zouks as they did in their last meeting.
  • Sohail Tanvir and Rayad Emrit can contribute in both the segments of the game while Imran Khan, Jon-Russ Jaggesar and Alzarri Joseph will be the specialist bowling options.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Scott Kuggeleijn, Roston Chase

Vice-Captain Options – Mohammad Nabi, Rayad Emrit

Caribbean Premier League 2020

This year CPL edition, i.e. CPL 2020 will be held from 18th August to 26th Septmeber 10, 2020. Total of 6 CPL teams will be playing in this tournament. Last year, Barbados Tridents won the CPL 2019 by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final match. This was the 2nd CPL title for Barbados team.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Leave a comment