GUY vs TKR Live Score, 16th Match, GUY vs TKR Live Cricket Score, Caribbean Premier League 2020

GUY vs TKR Live Score, In the Match of Caribbean Premier League 2020 which will be played at Queen’s Park Oval; GUY vs TKR Live Score, Match between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Live on 28th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

GUY vs TKR Live Score, GUY vs TKR Live Updates

SKN vs SLZ Live Score

GUY vs TKR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GUY vs TKR Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         GUY vs TKR Live Score
Date:           Friday 28th August, 2020
Time:           03:30 Am IST.

Venue:        Queen’s Park Oval

Match Preview

Having won all of their matches in the build-up to this match, TKR will be holding an edge over their opponents in this match. The Guyana Amazon Warriors have played 5 and lost three of their matches, and look to be out of their prime. In this match, while Guyana Amazon Warriors will be looking for a win that would keep them in the run for the playoffs, the Trinbago Knight Riders will be looking to retain their position in the points table by getting a win.

GUY vs TKR Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green, Qais Ahmad, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ashmead Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Jasdeep Singh, Kevin Sinclair

Trinbago Knight Riders

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

GUY vs TKR Predicted XIs

Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Brandon King, Anthony Bramble (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor, Nicholas Pooran, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Chris Green (c), Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir, Ashmead Nedd

Bench: Romario Shepherd, Jasdeep Singh, Kevin Sinclair, Kissoondath Magram, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed

Bench: Akeal Hosein, Pravin Tambe, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be clear on Thursday, as the skies are expected to be partly cloudy, with the chances of rainfall just 20 per cent. The temperature is expected to be in the 28 to 31 degree Celsius range.

The Queen’s Park Oval can facilitate big hitting, but the pitch is balanced – the bowlers can get something from it too.

GUY vs TKR Team News

Trinbago Knight Riders

Team will go with their best playing XI. A Philip will most probably be replaced by K Pierre who is in amazing form recently.

C Munro, D Ramdin, B Mccullum, C Ingram and Darren Bravo will be the key batsmen. C Munro is in his best form. Dwayne Bravo, S Narine and K Cooper will play the role of finisher for the team. All batsmen are making necessary contributions for the team.

F Ahmed and S Narine will lead the spin attack. K Pierre will most probably support them. Ali Khan will lead pace attack along with D Bravo and K Cooper. All of them are in great form. Fawad Ahmed is leading charts with 21 wickets in 12 matches.

Guyana Amazon Warriors

There will be minimal changes in the playing XI and team will hope to go with their best playing XI. Though there is little chance of experienced Keemo Paul coming in for R Shepherd.

S Heytmer, L Ronchi, C Walton, C Delport and J Mohammed will be the key batsmen for the team. S Heytmer has been consistently performing for the team unlike others who are not so consistent. C Green, S Rutherford and S Tanvir will play the role of finisher for team.

Imran Tahir and C Green will lead the spin department. Imran Tahir is in brilliant form. Sohail Tanvir will lead the pace attack of team along with R Emrit and R Shepherd or K Paul.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Keemo Paul, Imran Tahir

Vice-Captain Options – Sunil Narine, Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor

Caribbean Premier League 2020

This year CPL edition, i.e. CPL 2020 will be held from 18th August to 26th Septmeber 10, 2020. Total of 6 CPL teams will be playing in this tournament. Last year, Barbados Tridents won the CPL 2019 by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final match. This was the 2nd CPL title for Barbados team.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Leave a comment