LEN vs ESS Live Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Live Score, LEN vs ESS Live Score Updates, LEN vs ESS Playing XI’s

 LEN vs ESS Live Score, In the Match of Vitality T20 Blast 2022, which will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham.. LEN vs ESS Live Score, Match between Lancashire and Essex Live on 7th July, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LEN vs ESS Live Score, LEN vs ESS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MLJ vs AJH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LEN vs ESS Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           LEN vs ESS
Date:                            7th July,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                           Edgbaston, Birmingham

 LEN vs ESS Live Score, In the Match of Vitality T20 Blast 2022, which will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham.. LEN vs ESS Live Score, Match between Lancashire .

Match Preview

Lancashire (LAN) will face the challenge of Essex (ESS) in Quarter-Final 3 of Vitality T20 Blast 2022. In their last outing, LAN secured a close victory by two runs and will be upbeat ahead of this clash. Players like Jos Buttler and Phil Salt are unlikely to be available for them, and Dane Vilas and Richard Gleeson will look to step up and provide strong performances.

On the other hand, Essex are coming into this game after a 69-run victory in their last league and will be confident as well. Adam Rossington and Daniel Sams will be their key players.

MLJ vs AJH Squads


Syed Maqsood Hussain, Fayyaz-Ahmed, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Uzair Maan, Abdul Malik, Rizwan Azam(C), Hafeez Ur Rehman, Israr Ahmed, Mudassar Ali, Shahan Akram-I, Sunny Azam, Waqas Ahmed-I, Zahir Siddiqui, Sheraz Piya, Muzamil Khan, Attah Urrahim, Waseem Arif, Vibhor Shahi, Muhammad Irfan-Hanif, Shabir Ali, Salman Shahid(WK), Safeer Tariq(WK)


Adnan Arif, Khalid Shah(WK), Mohammed Ajmal, Rahul Chopra(WK), Sheldon Dcruz, Ankur Sangwan, Ibthisam Sait, Nasir Aziz(C), Sanchit Sharma, Sultan Ahmed, Muhammad Uzair-Anees, Adnan ul Mulk, Charith Nirmal, Faisal Baig, Adnan Khan(WK), Syed Essam, Sagar Kalyan, Nav Pabreja, Sheridan Hadfield, Faizan Sheikh, Wajahat Rasool, Yash Jai Kumar

MLJ vs AJH Predicted XIs


Rob Jones, Keaton Jennings, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas (c), Tim David, Luke Wells, Danny Lamb, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Richard Gleeson, Matthew Parkinson


Adam Rossington (wk), Robin Das, Michael-Kyle Pepper, Daniel Lawrence, Paul Walter, Tom Westley, Daniel Sams, Simon Harmer (c), Aaron Beard, Ben Allison, Samuel Cook

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

LEN vs ESS Lineup


  • Philip Salt
  • Dane Vilas
  • Tim David
  • Steven Croft
  • Keaton Jennings
  • Luke Wells
  • Danny Lamb
  • Richard Gleeson
  • Luke Wood
  • Matt Parkinson
  • Tom Hartley
  • George Lavelle
  • Jos Buttler
  • Rob Jones
  • Josh Bohannon
  • George Bell
  • Liam Livingstone
  • George Balderson
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Tom Bailey
  • Liam Hurt
  • Jack Morley
  • Jack Blatherwick


  • Michael-Kyle Pepper
  • Adam Rossington
  • Tom Westley
  • Paul Walter
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Robin Das
  • Daniel Sams
  • Simon Harmer
  • Aaron Beard
  • Samuel Cook
  • Ben Allison
  • Adam Wheater
  • Shane Snater
  • Feroze Khushi
  • Nick Browne
  • William Buttleman
  • Aron Nijjar
  • Jack Plom
  • Jamie Porter
  • Matt Critchley
  • Luc Benkenstein
  • Josh Rymell
  • Eshun Kalley
  • Jamal Richards

Suggested Playing XI for LEN vs ESS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Rahul Chopra

Batsmen – Syed Maqsood Hussain, Fayyaz-Ahmed (VC), Attah Urrahim, Sheldon Dcruz

All-rounders – Rizwan Azam, Mohammed Ajmal

Bowlers – Musassar Ali, Muhammad Hafeez-Ur-Rehman (C), Abdul Malik, Ankur Sangwan

Leave a comment