MLJ vs AJH Live Score, Bukhatir T10 League 2022 Live Score, MLJ vs AJH Live Score Updates, MLJ vs AJH Playing XI’s

MLJ vs AJH Live Score, In the Match of Bukhatir T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. MLJ vs AJH Live Score, Match between Interglobe Medsol Labs Ghi vs Ajman Heroes Live on 7th July, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MLJ vs AJH Live Score, MLJ vs AJH Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MLJ vs AJH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MLJ vs AJH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        MLJ vs AJH
Date:                            7th July,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

MLJ vs AJH Live Score, In the Match of Bukhatir T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. MLJ vs AJH Live Score, Match between .

Match Preview

Medsol Labs Ghi (MLG) will lock horns with Ajman Heroes (AJH) in Match 11 of Bukhatir T10 League 2022. MLG have started the tournament with a single victory in two appearances. The key performers of the team have been Hafeez Ur Rehman and Maqsood Hussain.

On the other hand, AJH lost their opening fixture and will look to make a fighting comeback in the tournament. The experienced picks from the team will be Adnan Arif and Rahul Chopra.

MLJ vs AJH Squads

Medsol Labs Squad

Syed Maqsood Hussain, Fayyaz-Ahmed, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Uzair Maan, Abdul Malik, Rizwan Azam(C), Hafeez Ur Rehman, Israr Ahmed, Mudassar Ali, Shahan Akram-I, Sunny Azam, Waqas Ahmed-I, Zahir Siddiqui, Sheraz Piya, Muzamil Khan, Attah Urrahim, Waseem Arif, Vibhor Shahi, Muhammad Irfan-Hanif, Shabir Ali, Salman Shahid(WK), Safeer Tariq(WK)

Ajman Heroes Squad

Adnan Arif, Khalid Shah(WK), Mohammed Ajmal, Rahul Chopra(WK), Sheldon Dcruz, Ankur Sangwan, Ibthisam Sait, Nasir Aziz(C), Sanchit Sharma, Sultan Ahmed, Muhammad Uzair-Anees, Adnan ul Mulk, Charith Nirmal, Faisal Baig, Adnan Khan(WK), Syed Essam, Sagar Kalyan, Nav Pabreja, Sheridan Hadfield, Faizan Sheikh, Wajahat Rasool, Yash Jai Kumar

MLJ vs AJH Predicted XIs

Medsol Labs Ghi

Maqsood Hussain, Atta Ur Rahim, Fayyaz Ahmed, Abdul Malik, Rizwan Azam, Hafeez ur Rehman, Safeer Tariq, Shahan Akram, Sunny Azam, Waqas Ahmed, Zahir Siddiqui

Ajman Heroes

Khalid Shah (Wk), Adnan Arif, Mohammed Ajmal, Rahul Chopra, Sheldon Dcruz, Asif Mumtaz, Attaullah, Harry Bharwal, Luqman Hazrat, Mohammad Zahid, Shahnawaz Khan, Touqeer Riyasat

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

MLJ vs AJH Lineup

Medsol Labs-Ghi CC

  • Safeer Tariq
  • Salman Shahid
  • Fayyaz Ahmed
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Vibhor Shahi
  • Waqas Ahmed I
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Syed Maqsood
  • Attah Urrahim
  • Uzair Maan
  • Shabir Ali
  • Rizwan Azam
  • Shahan Akram
  • Muhammad Irfan-Hanif
  • Sunny Azam
  • Sheraz Piya
  • Abdul Malik
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Muzamil Khan
  • Mudassar Ali

The Vision Shipping

  • Adnan Khan
  • Khalid Shah
  • Rahul Chopra
  • Faizan Sheikh
  • Adnan Ul Mulk Nawab
  • Sheridan Hadfield
  • Sultan Ahmed
  • Sagar Kalyan
  • Muhammad Uzair
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Ibthisam Sait
  • Syed Essam
  • Adnan Arif
  • Faisal Baig
  • Mohammed Ajmal
  • Charith Nirmal
  • Sanchit Sharma
  • Nav Pabreja
  • Ankur Sangwan
  • Sheldon Dcruz
  • Wajahat Rasool

Suggested Playing XI for MLJ vs AJH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Rahul Chopra

Batsmen – Syed Maqsood Hussain, Fayyaz-Ahmed (VC), Attah Urrahim, Sheldon Dcruz

All-rounders – Rizwan Azam, Mohammed Ajmal

Bowlers – Musassar Ali, Muhammad Hafeez-Ur-Rehman (C), Abdul Malik, Ankur Sangwan

Leave a comment