ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score, Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022 Live Score, ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score Updates,

ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score, ANG-W vs LIO-W In the Match of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022, which will be played at UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi..ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score, Match between Angels Women vs Lionesses Women Live on 9th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score, ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                     ANG-W vs LIO-W Live Score,
Date:                                      July 9,  2022
Time:                                      12:00 PM IST

Venue:                                    UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi


Match Preview

Lionesses Women (LIO-W) will be up against the challenge of Angels Women (ANG-W) in Match 11 of Pondicherry Women’s T10 2022. LIO-W have a single victory in five league matches. They tied their last league match, wherein their scoreline read 68/4 and would look to come up with improved performances. The likes of Arunadevi Sekar and Uma Venkatesan are the key players of the team.

On the other hand, ANG-W have been the best team with four wins in five appearances. In their last outing, they chased down the target of 62 easily. Their best performers have been Ramdas Sandhya Mounika and Janaki Ramasamy.

ANG-W vs LIO-W Squads

Lions Women Squad

Anjana-B, Arthika Velmurugan-G, Arunadevi Sekar, Lella Tejaswini, Vasanthi Dhanraj, Sivasankari Ramasamy(WK), Uma Venkatesan, Sathya Sameera Yadav, Dirisha-S, Sathiabama Zayasankar-K, Selvarani Velayutham, Bakkialakshmi Sivaprakasam, Yuvashri Karthikeyan, Jeevitha Sankaradass(WK), M Prasanna

Angels Women Squad

Ramdas Sandhya-Mounika, Kavisha Elayaperumal-C, Amruta Satsangi, BVV Niharika, Janaki R-Ramasamy(C), Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan(WK), Shaine Lincy(WK), Nisha Seetharamun, Sagarikka SK, Swetha Kandasamy, Srimeera CC-Chandrasekaran, Prathana Anand, Shini Janani M, Bakkialakshmi Murugan, Tharigha J

ANG-W vs LIO-W Predicted XIs

Lionesses Women

Anjana B, Arthika Velmurugan, Arunadevi Sekar (c), Lella Tejaswini, Prasanna Mohanraj, Sivsankari Ramasamy (wk), Sathya Sameera Yadav, Uma Venkatesan, Sathiabama Zayasankar, Dirisha S, Selvarani Velayutham.

Angels Women

Kavisha Elayaperumal, Ramdas Sandhya Mounika, B V V Niharika, Janaki R-Ramasamy (c), Amruta Satsangi, Rubavathi Gubendiran (wk), Shaine Lincy, Nisha Seetharamun, Srimeera CC-Chandrasekaran, Sagarikka SK, Swetha Kandasamy.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

ANG-W vs LIO-W Lineup

Angels Women

  • Rubavathi Gubendiran Suparayan
  • Shaine Lincy
  • Bakkialakshmi Murugan
  • Ramdas Sandhya Mounika
  • Nisha Seetharamun
  • Janaki R Ramasamy
  • Amruta Saran
  • BVV Niharika
  • Kavisha Elayaperumal C
  • Sagarikka SK
  • Srimeera CC Chandrasekaran
  • Swetha Kandasamy
  • Shini Janani M
  • Tharigha J
  • Prathana Anand

Lionesses Women

  • Sivasankari Ramasamy
  • Jeevitha Sankaradass
  • Arthika Velmurugan G
  • Uma Venkatesan
  • Sathiabama Zayasankar K
  • Yuvashri
  • Arunadevi Sekar
  • Vasanthi Dhanraj
  • Lella Tejaswini
  • Selvarani Velayutham
  • Bakkialashmi Sivaprakasam
  • Anjana B
  • M Prasanna
  • Dirisha S
  • Sathya Sameera Yadav

Suggested Playing XI for ANG-W vs LIO-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — V Singh

Batters — A Faiz, R Gaznavi, S Chandramohan

All-rounders — S Aziz, M Syahadat-Ramli, A Uchil, J Prakash

Bowlers — P Singh, S Muniandy, A Mahboob

Leave a comment