KHT vs MGD Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League Live Score, KHT vs MGD Live Score Updates, KHT vs MGD Playing XI’s

KHT vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur... KHT vs MGD Live Score, Match between Khulna Tigers and Minister Group Dhaka Live on January 9,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KHT vs MGD Live Score, KHT vs MGD Live Score Updates

KHT vs MGD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHT vs MGD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        KHT vs MGD
Date:                          9, January ,2021
Time:                          6:00 PM IST

Venue:                       Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

KHT vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur... KHT vs MGD Live

Match Preview

Khulna Tigers and Minister Group Dhaka will be featuring in the second match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022. KHT has been a part of the BPL since 2012 and is yet to win the trophy. The team qualified to the final of the last edition of the BPL and lost the match by 21 runs to Rajshahi Royals.

MGD is the only team to win the tournament thrice which makes it the most successful team. The MGD won the first two editions of the tournament and then went on to win the 2016 edition as well. During the last season, the team finished in the fourth position and lost the eliminator to Chattogram Challengers by seven wickets.

KHT vs MGD Squads

Khulna Tigers Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim, Thisara Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mahedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Kamrul Islam, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sikandar Raza, Farhad Reza, Rony Talukdar, Khaled Ahmed, Jaker Ali, Nabil Samad, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Sharifullah, Andre Fletcher

Minister Group Dhaka Squad:

Mahmudullah, Isuru Udana, Najibullah Zadran, Qais Ahmad, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shuvagata Hom, Mohammad Shahzada, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naim Sheikh, Arafat Sunny, Imran Uzzaman, Shafiul Islam, Jahurul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain, Andre Russell, Rishad Hossain

KHT vs MGD Predicted XIs

Khulna Tigers:

Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Yasir Ali, Andre Fletcher, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Seekuge Prasanna, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Farhad Reza, Naveen-ul-Haq

Minister Group Dhaka:

Jahurul Islam (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Naim Sheikh, Shamsur Rahman, Andre Russell, Mahmadullah (c), Isuru Udana, Mashrafe Mortaza, Fazal Haq, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium is a balanced one that has enough support for both the batters and the bowlers. Batters have found it easy in the first half and during the second half, spinners tend to get a lot of support.

The temperature in Dhaka on Friday, January 20, 2022 is forecasted to be 26°C. The humidity will be around 61% with a wind speed of 10 km/h.

KHT vs MGD Lineup

Minister Group Dhaka

  • Trisha Chetty
  • Sinalo Jafta
  • Lizelle Lee
  • Laura Wolvaardt
  • Mignon du Preez
  • Tazmin Brits
  • Chloe Tryon
  • Lara Goodall
  • Marizanne Kapp
  • Dane van Niekerk
  • Sune Luus
  • Nadine de Klerk
  • Shabnim Ismail
  • Ayabonga Khaka
  • Masabata Klaas
  • Tumi Sekhukhune
  • Nondumiso Shangase
  • Nonkululeko Ml

Minister Group Dhaka

  • Kycia Knight
  • Reniece Boyce
  • Rashada Williams
  • Deandra Dottin
  • Chedean Nation
  • Kyshona Knight
  • Britney Cooper
  • Stafanie Taylor
  • Hayley Matthews
  • Chinelle Henry
  • Qiana Joseph
  • Shabika Gajnabi
  • Cherry-Ann Fraser
  • Mandy Mangru
  • Zaida James
  • Anisa Mohammed
  • Shamilia Connell
  • Shakera Selman
  • Sheneta Grimmond
  • Karishma Ramharack
  • Aaliyah Alleyne
  • Steffie Soogrim
  • Jannillea Glasgow

Suggested Playing XI for KHT vs MGD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — M Rahim

Batters — T Iqbal, S Sarkar, N Sheikh

All-rounders — Mahmudullah, T Perera, A Russell, M Hasan

Bowlers — R Hossain, M Mortaza, Naveen Ul Haq

Leave a comment