KHT vs FBA Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League Live Score, KHT vs FBA Live Score Updates, KHT vs FBA Playing XI’s

KHT vs FBA Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram... KHT vs FBA Live Score, Match between Khulna Tigers vs Fortune Barishal Live on January 31st,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KHT vs FBA Live Score, KHT vs FBA Live Score Updates

KHT vs FBA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHT vs FBA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        KHT vs FBA
Date:                           January 31st 2021
Time:                          5:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

KHT vs FBA Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram... KHT vs FBA .

Match Preview

Khulna Tigers will face Fortune Barishal in the 11th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on Saturday. Khulna Tigers are back to winning ways again after their defeat to Chattogram Challengers in their second fixture. Tigers avenged that loss against Challengers with a 6-wicket win on Friday. They moved to the second spot in the standings with 4 points.

Fortune Barishal, on the other hand, are coming into this game on the back of 2 back-to-back losses against Comilla Victorians and Minister Group Dhaka by 63 runs and 4 wickets respectively. They didn’t bat according to the expectations, which has cost them hugely. With one win and 2 losses, they are at the fourth spot in the standings with 2 points.

KHT vs FBA Squads

Khulna Tigers:

Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Mahedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Farhad Reza, Yasir Ali, Rony Talukder, Jaker Ali, Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Sharifullah, Sohrawardi Shuvo, Nabil Samad, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sikandar Raza, Thisara Perera, Naveenul Huq, Andre Fletcher.

Fortune Barishal:

Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Nurul Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Fazle Mahmud, Obed McCoy, Alzarri Joseph, Towhid Hridoy, Ziaur Rahman, Shafiqul Islam, Shykat Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Taijul Islam, Salman Hossain, Irfan Sukkur, Dwayne Bravo, Munim Shahriar, Jake Lintott.

KHT vs FBA Predicted XIs

Khulna Tigers:

Andre Fletcher, Soumya Sarkar, Rony Talukdar, Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nabil Samad

Fortune Barishal:

Shykat Ali, Najmul Hussain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Towhid Hridoy, Chris Gayle, Nurul Hasan(wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ziaur Rahman, Jake Lintott, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium is a balanced one that has enough support for both the batters and the bowlers. Batters have found it easy in the first half and during the second half, spinners tend to get a lot of support.

The temperature in Dhaka on Friday, January 20, 2022 is forecasted to be 26°C. The humidity will be around 61% with a wind speed of 10 km/h.

CCH vs KHT Lineup

Khulna Tigers

  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Thisara Perera
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Yasir Ali Chowdhury
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Farhad Reza
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Khaled Ahmed
  • Jaker Ali
  • Nabil Samad
  • Sohrawordi Shuvo
  • Sharifullah
  • Andre Fletcher

Fortune Barishal

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Chris Gayle
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Fazle Mahmud
  • Obed McCoy
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Shafiqul Islam
  • Shykat Ali
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Taijul Islam
  • Salman Hossain
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Munim Shahriar
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Jacob Lintott

Suggested Playing XI for KHT vs FBA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – M Rahim

Batters – C Gayle, A Fletcher, N Hossain S, R Talukdar

All-Rounders – S Al Hasan, D Bravo, T Perera

Bowlers – F Reza, K Islam Rabbi, J Lintott

Leave a comment