KHT vs COV Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League Live Score, KHT vs COV Live Score Updates, KHT vs COV Playing XI’s

KHT vs COV Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur... KHT vs COV Live Score, Match between Khulna Tigers vs Comilla Victorians Live on 12th February,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KHT vs COV Live Score, KHT vs COV Live Score Updates

KHT vs COV Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHT vs COV Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         KHT vs COV
Date:                          12th February ,2021
Time:                           5:00 PM IST

Venue:                        Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.


Match Preview

Khulna Tigers and Comilla Victorians will face each other in the 27th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on Friday. Both the teams are equally in the race to qualify for the playoffs and a win here would only increase their chances. Khulna Tigers have won four out of the eight games and are placed in the fourth position in the points table. They lost their last match against Minister Group Dhaka by five wickets.

Comilla Victorians are in a far better position than the Tigers. They have won five out of the eight games and lost two. One of their games ended in a no result due to rain. They are placed in the second position with 11 points across their name. The Victorians defeated Sylhet Sunrisers in their last match by four wickets after chasing down a target of 170 runs in 19.5 overs.

KHT vs COV Squads

Khulna Tigers Squad:

Andre Fletcher, Soumya Sarkar, Jaker Ali(WK), Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mushfiqur Rahim(WK)(C), Mahedi Hasan, Sikandar Raza, Thisara Perera, Ruyel Miah, Khaled Ahmed, Nabil Samad, Tanzid -Hasan, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Naveen-ul-Haq, Rony Talukdar, Seekkuge Prasanna, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sharifullah

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Liton Das(WK), Mahmudul Hasan-Joy, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Imrul Kayes(C), Ariful Haque, Sunil Narine, Nahidul Islam, Tanvir- Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider, Mohammad Parvez Hossain-Emon, Mehedi Hasan-Jr, Mominul Haque, Cameron Delport, Mahidul Islam Ankon(WK), Karim Janat, Shahidul Islam, Sumon Khan, Oshane Thomas

KHT vs MGD Predicted XIs

Khulna Tigers:

Andre Fletcher, Mushfiqur Rahim(c & wk), Thisara Perera, Yasir Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Jaker Ali, Sikandar Raza, Nabil Samad, Khaled Ahmed, Ruyel Miah

Comilla Victorians:

Imrul Kayes (c), Liton Das (wk), Ariful Haque, Faf du Plessis, Abu Hider Rony, Sunil Narine, Nahidul Islam, Moeen Ali, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium is a balanced one that has enough support for both the batters and the bowlers. Batters have found it easy in the first half and during the second half, spinners tend to get a lot of support.

The temperature in Dhaka on Friday, January 20, 2022 is forecasted to be 26°C. The humidity will be around 61% with a wind speed of 10 km/h.

KHT vs COV Lineup

Khulna Tigers

  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Thisara Perera
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Kamrul Islam
  • Yasir Ali Chowdhury
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Farhad Reza
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Khaled Ahmed
  • Jaker Ali
  • Nabil Samad
  • Sohrawordi Shuvo
  • Sharifullah
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Tanzid Hasan
  • Ruyel Miah

Comilla Victorians

  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Moeen Ali
  • Sunil Narine
  • Liton Das
  • Shohidul Islam
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Ariful Haque
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Sumon Khan
  • Mominul Haque
  • Mahidul Islam Ankon
  • Mohammad Parvez Hossain
  • Abu Hider
  • Mehedi Hasan
  • Karim Janat
  • Cameron Delport

Suggested Playing XI for KHT vs COV Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — M Rahim

Batters — T Iqbal, S Sarkar, N Sheikh

All-rounders — Mahmudullah, T Perera, A Russell, M Hasan

Bowlers — R Hossain, M Mortaza, Naveen Ul Haq

Leave a comment