ENG vs PAK Live Score, 1st T20 Match, England vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming

ENG vs PAK Live Score, In the Match of Pakistan tour of England 2020 which will be played at Rose Bowl in Southampton; ENG vs PAK Live Score, Match between ENG vs PAK Live Score on 28th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

Match Detail

Match:        ENG vs PAK 1st T20, 2020
Date:          Wednesday 28th August 2020
Time:          10:00 PM GMT Rose Bowl in Southampton

ENG vs PAK Live Score, 1st T20, PAK vs ENG Live Score

ENG vs PAK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

TV channels: Sky Sports Cricket, Sports Max, Flow Sports, ESPN, Sony ESPN, Sony TEN 1, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, ATN Cricket Plus, Astro Cricket HD, OSN Sports Cricket Gazi TV, Star Cricket

Live streaming: Sky Go, Now TV, SonyLiv, SuperSport Live, Willow TV online

Wether and Pitch condition

The early Manchester rain should clear by the evening. There will be some mopping up to do, but the match should go ahead – albeit in cool, cloudy conditions.

Old Trafford has been an excellent batting wicket in recent years.

England vs Pakistan Squads

England Squad

Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey

Pakistan Squad

Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik and Wahab Riaz.

England vs Pakistan Predicted XIs

England Playing 11

Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan, Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Sam Billing

Pakistan Playing 11

Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Haider Ali

Team News Of ENG vs PAK

  1. Jason Roy will not play in this T20I series due to injury.
  2. Joony Bairstow and Tom Banton will open the inning for England.
  3. Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan and Sam Billing will handle the middle order batting lineup of England.
  4. Moeen Ali and David Willey will key role of all-rounder for England.
  5. David Willey, Chris Jordan and Tom Curran will lead the pace attack duty for England.
  6. Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid will lead the spin attack duty for England.
  7. Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman will open the inning for Pakistan.
  8. Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik andMohammad Rizwan will handle the middle order batting lineup of pakistan.
  9. Shoaib Malik and Imad Wasim are play key role of all-rounder for Pakistan.
  10. Shoaib Malik and Imad Wasim will lead the spin attack duty for Pakistan.
  11. Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir and Mohammad Hasnain will lead the pace attack duty for Pakistan.

ENG vs PAK Head to Head & Last five Matches

Matches Played ENG Won PAK Won Tie No Result
15 10 4 1 0

England have won ten of their 15 T20i matches against Pakistan and have won another after a tie too. The most recent win was in Cardiff in 2019. Babar Azam top-scored with 65 as Pakistan posted 173/6, but Eoin Morgan’s unbeaten half-century helped England to a seven-wicket win with four balls to spare.

Captain and Voice Captain Picks

Small leagues :
Babar Azam – 1471 runs at 50.72 in 38 T20I matches (13*50)
Jonny Bairstow – 725 runs at 27.9 in 37 T20I matches (4*50)

Grand leagues :
Eoin Morgan – 2138 runs at 30.98 in 89 T20I matches (13*50)
Dawid Malan – 469 runs at 52.11 in 10 T20I matches (1*100, 5*50)

Best Performing Batsmen:

  1. Jason Roy
  2. Babar Azam
  3. Eoin Morgan
  4. Mohammad Hafeez 
  5. Dawid Malan

KeyPlayers of ENG vs PAK


  1. Dawid Malan
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. David Willey
  4. Chris Jordan
  5. Adil Rashid
  6. Tom Curran
  7. Saqib Mahmood
  8. Sam Billing


  1. Shoaib Malik
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Imad Wasim
  4. Shadab Khan
  5. Mohammad Amir
  6. Shaheen Afridi
  7. Mohammad Hasnain
  8.  Babar Azam

Leave a comment