DUR vs LEI Live Score, English T20 Blast Live Score ,DUR vs LEI Live Score Updates, DUR vs LEI Playing XI’s

DUR vs LEI Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blastwhich will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. DUR vs LEI Live Score, Match between Durham vs Leicestershire Live on Jun 19th 2021 on Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DUR vs LEI Live Score, DUR vs LEI Live Score Updates

DUR vs LEI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DUR vs LEI Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            DUR vs LEI Live Score
Date:               june 19th 2022
Time:               3:30 PM IST

Venue:            The Rose Bowl, Southampton

DUR vs LEI Live Score, In the Match of English T20 Blast, which will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. DUR vs LEI Live Score, Match between Durham vs Le.

Match Preview

Durham will play Leicestershire at the Riverside Ground in Chester-le-Street in the 85th match of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. Durham comes into this encounter on the heels of a loss to Yorkshire in their previous match. Leicestershire, on the other hand, are coming off a fantastic win over Worcestershire in their most recent match. Durham, on the other hand, thrashed Leicestershire in the previous meeting between the two teams. As they have a second chance, Leicestershire will be seeking to avenge their prior defeat. Both sides will be seeking to improve their standings in the competition with a win.

DUR vs LEI Squads

Leicestershire Squad

Hamish Rutherford, Rishi Patel, Arron Lilley, Lewis Hill, Colin Ackermann(C), Rehan Ahmed, Louis Kimber(WK), Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Roman Walker, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths, Tom Scriven, Nathan Bowley, Abidine Sakande, Harry Swindells(WK), Hassan Azad, Nick Welch, Scott Steel, Sam Evans, Sam Bates(WK), Chris Wright, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(WK), Alex Evans, George Rhodes, Ed Barnes

Durham Squad

Graham Clark, David Bedingham(WK), Michael Jones, Ashton Turner(C), Oliver George-Robinson(WK), Ned Eckersley(WK), Liam Trevaskis, Paul Coughlin, Scott Borthwick, Ben Raine, Brydon Carse, Matty Potts, Harry Crawshaw, George Drissell, Oliver Gibson, Stanley Mcalindon, Alex Lees, Sean Dickson, Jonathan Bushnell, Keegan Petersen, Luke Doneathy, Mark Wood, Matthew Salisbury, Tom Mackintosh(WK), Jack Campbell, Ben Stokes, Chris Rushworth

DUR vs LEI Predicted XIs


Graham Clark, Michael Jones, Oliver Robinson (wk), Ned Eckersley, Ben Raine, Paul Coughlin, Scott Borthwick, Oliver Gibson, Liam Trevaskis (c), Nathan Sowter, Andrew Tye


Lewis Hill(wk), Scott Steel, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(c), Wiaan Mulder, Rishi Patel, Ben Mike, Rehan Ahmed, Callum Parkinson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Will Davis

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 13°C on the matchday with 83% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Grace Road Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

DUR vs LEI Lineup


  • Alex Lees
  • Graham Clark
  • Michael Jones
  • Sean Dickson
  • Ben Raine
  • Ben Stokes
  • Matt Salisbury
  • Paul Coughlin
  • Scott Borthwick
  • David Bedingham
  • Brydon Carse
  • Liam Trevaskis
  • Mark Wood
  • Matty Potts
  • Ned Eckersley
  • Chris Rushworth
  • Jack Campbell
  • Oliver Gibson
  • Oliver George Robinson
  • Tomas Mackintosh
  • Keegan Petersen
  • Ashton Turner
  • George Drissell
  • Jonathan Bushnell
  • Luke Doneathy
  • Harry Crawshaw
  • Andrew Tye


  • George Rhodes
  • Nick Welch
  • Rishi Patel
  • Sam Evans
  • Arron Lilley
  • Ben Mike
  • Colin Ackermann
  • Scott Steel
  • Harry Swindells
  • Lewis Hill
  • Alex Evans
  • Callum Parkinson
  • Chris Wright
  • Ed Barnes
  • Gavin Griffiths
  • Nathan Bowley
  • Will Davis
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Louis Kimber
  • Sam Bates
  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Hasan Azad
  • Tom Scriven
  • Rehan Ahmed
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Abidine Sakande
  • Roman Walker

Suggested Playing XI for DUR vs LEI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – David Bedingham

Batsmen – Ashton Turner, Alex Lees, Graham Clark

All-rounders – Ben Stokes, Arron Lilley (VC), Colin Ackermann (C)

Bowlers – Matthew Potts, Mark Wood, Naveen ul Haq, Callum Parkinson

Leave a comment