GAL vs KAN Live Score, Sri Lankan NSL One Day Live Score, GAL vs KAN Live Score Updates, GAL vs KAN Playing XI’s

GAL vs KAN Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lankan NSL One Day, which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.GAL vs KAN Live Score, Match between Galle vs Kandy Live on 13th February,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GAL vs KAN Live Score, GAL vs KAN Live Score Updates

GAL vs KAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GAL vs KAN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         GAL vs KAN
Date:                            13th February,  2021
Time:                             9:45 AM IST

Venue:                         Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.

GAL vs KAN Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lankan NSL One Day, which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.GAL vs KAN Live Score,

Match Preview

Jaffna will meet Galle in the 17th match of the Sri Lankan NSL One Day tournament. Jaffna has won four out of the six games in the tournament and the team is placed in the second position in the points table. Jaffna’s last match was against Kandy which it lost by five wickets after scoring a mere total of 109 runs. It will be the second game of the tournament between both teams and Jaffna defeated Galle by 88 runs.

Galle has won three out of six games and is there in the fourth position. Galle has lost two out of the last three games and would be looking to get back into the winning momentum.

GAL vs KAN Squads


Angelo Mathews, Praveen Jayawickrama, Kavishka Anjula, Suminda Lakshan, Heshan Hettiarchchi, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Maheesh Theekshana, Nimesh Vimukthi, Ashan Randika, Vishad Randika, Himasha Liyanage, Asela Gunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Mohammed Shamaaz, Jehan Daniel, Ramesh Mendis, Muditha Lakshan, Priyamal Perera Perera, Mohamed Shiraz, Dinesh Chandimal


Kamindu Mendis, Kamil Mishra(WK), Niroshan Dickwella(WK), Pulina Tharanga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Oshada Fernando, Lahiru Udara(WK), Pramud Hettiwatte, Asitha Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Chaturanga, Thikshila de Silva, Sahan Arachchige, Chaturanga de Silva, Chamika Gunasekara, Angelo Perera, Ashan Daniel, Nipun Ransika, Sachindu Colombage, Pathum Nissanka, Lasanda Rukmal, Chamika Karunaratne, Lasith Croospulle

GAL vs KAN Predicted XIs


Pabasara Waduge, Ashan Randika, Muditha Lakshan, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Jehan Daniel, Akila Dananjaya (c), Kavishka Anjula, Nimesh Vimukthi, Chalana de Silva, Priyamal Perera, Vishad Randika (wk)


Niroshan Dickwella (c & wk), Lahiru Udara, Kaveen Bandara, Oshada Fernando, Sahan Arachchige, Pulina Tharanga, Asitha Fernando, Nipun Ransika, Ashian Daniel, Pramud Hettiwatte, Lasith Embuldeniya

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

GAL vs KAN Lineup


  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Vishad Randika
  • Mohammed Shamaaz
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Priyamal Perera
  • Ashan Randika
  • Himasha Liyanage
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Muditha Lakshan
  • Jehan Daniel
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Mohamed Shiraz
  • Kavishka Anjula
  • Nimesh Vimukthi
  • Heshan Hettiarchchi
  • Dushan Vimukthi
  • Pabasara Waduge
  • Chalana de Silva


  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Kamil Mishara
  • Lahiru Udara
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Oshada Fernando
  • Angelo Perera
  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Lasith Croospulle
  • Vishva Chathuranga
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Chaturanga de Silva
  • Thikshila de Silva
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Nipun Ransika
  • Ashian Daniel
  • Sachindu Colombage
  • Chamika Gunasekara
  • Lasanda Rukmal
  • Lasith Embuldeniya
  • Pramud Hettiwatte
  • Kaveen Bandara

Suggested Playing XI for GAL vs KAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sadeera Samarawickrama

Batsmen – Lahiru Thirimanne, Santhush Gunathilaka (C), Priyamal-Perera Perera

All-rounders – Dhananjaya de Silva, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Muditha Lakshan (VC)

Bowlers – Nuwan Pradeep, Heshan Hettiarchchi, Akila Dananjaya, Pramod Madushan

Leave a comment