FDD vs SSL Live Score, Sharjah CBFS T10 Live Score, FDD vs SSL Live Score Updates, FDD vs SSL Playing XI’s

FDD vs SSL Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah CBFS T10 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. FDD vs SSL Live Score, Match between Fair Deal Defenders vs Shama Stylish Living Live on 15th February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FDD vs SSL Live Score, FDD vs SSL Live Score Updates

FDD vs SSL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FDD vs SSL Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          FDD vs SSL
Date:                             15th February,  2021
Time:                            11:30 PM IST

Venue:                          Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Fair Deal Defenders will take on Shama Stylish Living in the 18th match of the Sharjah CBFS T10 2022 on Tuesday. Fair Deal Defenders are in an extraordinary run of form at the moment having won 3 straight matches. They kept it so simple and won all the matches in a convincing manner. They occupy the top spot in the Group B standings with 6 points.

Shama Stylish Living made a horrible start in this tournament as they lost two back-to-back matches on the trot against Brother Gas and Qudran International by 39 runs and 56 runs respectively. Bowling has been below par, and they conceded 130 plus runs on both occasions. They need to come up with better plans and execute them properly in the upcoming matches.

FDD vs SSL Team Squad

Fair Deal Defenders Squad:

Muhammad Imran(WK), Wajid Khan, Salman Babar, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Abdul Rehman-IV(WK), Suleman Khalid, Sayed M Saqlain, Muhammad Yasir Maharvi, Farhan Ahmad, Muhammad Jamshaid, Zohair Iqbal, Ibrahim Muhammad Malik, Shahzad Ali, Muhammad Ali Maharvi, Arsal-Sheikh, Muhammad Shoaib Irshad Ahmed, Haider Ali Butt, Muhammad Imran – II

Shama Stylish Living Squad:

Haroon Altaf(WK)(C), Vinod Raghavan, Adeel Rana(WK), Rehan Khan, Umer Naim, Sajid Khan, Rakesh Rawat, Azim Bhesania, Umair Ahmed, Wasee ur Rehman, Muzamil Khan, Malik Bao Touseef, Muhammad Naveed, Renji John, Muhammad Khalid, Haroon Rasheed Butt, Kamran Shaheen, Muhammad Farhan, Ahmed Samir

FDD vs SSL Predicted XIs

Fair Deal Defenders:

Muhammad Imran, Wajid Khan, Salman Babar, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Muhammad Yasir Maharvi (c), Abdul Rehman (wk), Farhan Ahmad, Mohammad Jamshaid, Sayed M Saqlain, Suleman Khalid, Zohair Iqbal

Shama Stylish Living:

Haroon Altaf (c & wk), Vinod Raghavan, Adeel Rana, Rehan Khan, Umer Naim, Sajid Khan, Rakesh Rawat, Muzamil Khan, Azim Bhesania, Umair Ahmed, Wasee ur Rehman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

FDD vs SSL Lineup

Brother Gas

  • Muhammad Imran
  • Abdul Rehman-lV
  • Salman Babar
  • Ibrahim Muhammad Malik
  • Wajid Khan
  • Muhammad Imran-ll
  • Shazad Ali
  • Muhammad Shoaib Irshad Ahmed
  • Sayed M Saqlain
  • Muhammad Yasir Mahravi
  • Rizwan Amanat Ali
  • Suleman Khalid
  • Arsal-Sheikh
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Farhan Ahmad
  • Zohair Iqbal
  • Muhammad Ali Mahrav

Shama Stylish Living

  • Umair Ahmed
  • Haroon Altaf
  • Adeel Rana
  • Umer Naim
  • Rakesh Rawat
  • Ahmed Samir
  • Rehan Khan
  • Vinod Raghavan
  • Renji John
  • Muhammad Khalid
  • Muhammad Farhan
  • Kamran Shaheen
  • Muzamil Khan
  • Azim Bhesania
  • Muhammad Naveed
  • Malik Bao Touseef
  • Haroon Rasheed butt
  • Wasee Ur Rehman
  • Sajid Khan

Suggested Playing XI for FDD vs SSL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Muhammad Imran (C)

Batsmen – Rehan Khan, Vinod Raghavan, Salman Babar

All-rounders – Wajid Khan, Muhammad Yasir (VC), Wasee ur Rehman, Sayed M Saqlain

Bowlers – Muhammad Jamshaid, Azim Bhesania, Zohair Iqbal

Leave a comment