EDK vs MAR Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, EDK vs MAR Live Score Updates, EDK vs MAR laying XI’s

EDK vs MAR Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021 which will be played at Marsa Sports Club, Malta.. EDK vs BBL Live Score, Match between Edek Knights vs Bugibba Blasters Live on 5th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

EDK vs MAR Live Score, EDK vs MAR L Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

EDK vs MAR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastes EDK vs MAR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            EDK vs MAR Live Score
Date:              5th November, 2022
Time:              Match 11 at 5:00 PM IST & Match 12 at 7:00 PM IST

Venue:            Marsa Sports Club, Malta

EDK vs MAR Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021 which will be played at Marsa Sports Club, Malta.. EDK vs BBL Live Score, Match between Edek Knights v

Match Preview

Edex Knights (EDK) will be up against Marsa (MAR) in Final of the ECS Malta 2022 at Marsa Sports Club in Malta on Saturday, November 5. Ahead of the match, here’s all you need to know about the EDK vs MAR Dream11 Fantasy prediction, today’s playing 11s and the pitch report for Final.

Edex Knights have had a phenomenal campaign in the group stage. They have won six of their eight matches and lost only twice to finish on top of the table with 12 points. Edex also have the highest NRR of +2.909. They defeated American University of Malta by 23 runs in the quarter-finals and followed that up with a 11-run victory over Bugibba Blasters in the semis.

They will be taking on Marsa who had finished first in Group A. They won seven of their eight games. Finishing with 14 points, they progressed to the quarter-finals where they defeated Swieqi United by nine wickets. Marsa marched to the final following a 26-run win over Msida Warriors.

EDK vs MAR Squads

Atlas UTC Knights Squad

Samuel Sanish Mangat Stanislaus, Basil George, Avinash Dileep(WK)(C), Nithin K Babu, Justin Shaju, Bose Paul, Gigin George, Niyas Pullariyil Muhammed, Manoj Salikumar Panicker, Akash lal Remesan, Jais Mathew, Ajay John(WK), Amal Babu, Akhil Scaria-I, Nithin Sunny, Eldhose Mathew, Vinu Viswanath, Nibin Jose, Vishnu Shaju, Sarath Babu

Bugibba Blasters Squad

Prajwal Kohad, Pavan Kalyan, Gaurav Maithani(WK)(C), Narendar Negi, Gautam Singh, Ravi Pal, Ajay Kumar-I, Shiv Singh-Rawat, Devendra Negi, Suresh Dobal, Sohan Singh, Narendra Rawat, Kushal Singh, Pradeep Puppala, Vikas Bisht, Deepak Singh, Vijay Singh, Vinay Negi, Attinder Singh

EDK vs MAR Predicted XIs

Edek Knights:

 Samuel Stanislaus, Basil George, Avinash Dileep©(wk), Nithin Babu, Bose Paul, Akashlal Ramesan, Amal Babu, Justin Shaju, Jais Mathew, Gigin George, Vinu Viswanat

Bugibba Blasters: 

Gautam Singh, Ajay Kumar, Gaurav Maithani©(wk), Narendar Negi, Ravi Pal, Prajwal Kohad, Pavan Kalyan, Shiv Singh, Sohan Singh, Suresh Dobal, Devendra Negi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

While the batters will have to bide some time in the middle before shifting gears, the bowlers are expected to extract good bounce off the surface. Anything above 90 should be a good first innings score at the venue.

EDK vs MAR Lineup

Edex Knights

  • Avinash Dileep
  • Ajay John
  • Akashlal Ramesan
  • Vishnu Shaju
  • Amal Babu
  • Nithin Sunny
  • Niyas Pullariyil Muhammed
  • Samuel Stanislaus
  • Basil George
  • Eldhose Mathew
  • Akhil Scaria
  • Justin Shaju
  • Bose Paul
  • Nithin Babu
  • Sarath Babu
  • Manoj Panicker
  • Gigin George
  • Nibin Jose
  • Jais Mathew

Marsa CC

  • Niraj Khanna
  • John Grima
  • Noman Mehar
  • Uttam Banik
  • Muhammad Asghar
  • Suleman Muhammad
  • Fanyan Mughal
  • Haroon Mughal
  • Nowell Khosla
  • Sharoon Bashir
  • David Athwal
  • Farhan Masih
  • Zohaib Anil
  • Ghulam Qadri
  • Faisal Mahrose
  • Suneel eemab

Suggested Playing XI for EDK vs MAR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Gaurav Maithani

Batsmen – Akashlal Ramesan (C), Basil George, Ravi Pal, Gautam Singh

All-rounders – Samuel Stanislaus, Nithin Babu, Narendar Negi (VC)

Bowlers – Devendra Negi, Bose Paul, Suresh Dobal

Leave a comment