LYK vs DCS Live Score, Dubai D10 Division 1 Live Score, LYK vs DCS Live Score Updates, LYK vs DCS Playing XI’s

LYK vs DCS Live Score, In the Ma6 of Dubai D10 Division 1, which will be played at ICC Academy, Dubai  IGM vs DEF Live Score, Match between Lyari Kings vs DCC Starlet Live on 5 Nov 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LYK vs DCS Live Score, LYK vs DCS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

LYK vs DCS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide FasteLYK vs DCS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: L ivestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          LYK vs DCS
Date:                             5 Nov,  2021
Time:                           12:30 PM IST

Venue:                         ICC Academy, Dubai


Match Preview

This game will see a clash between two teams of Group A of this season of the Dubai D10 Division 1.

Lyari Kings will be battling against DCC Starlets for the first time in the sixteenth match of this season of the Dubai D10 Division 1.

Lyari Kings is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the Dubai D10 Division 1 whereas DCC Starlets is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Lyari Kings played two matches in this season of the Dubai D10 Division 1 where they were unable to win a single game while DCC Starlets played four matches this season where they won two games.

LYK vs DCS Squads

Lyari Kings Squad

Saqib Ashraf(WK), Aziz Ansari, Haroon Ghaus, Talha Bin Saleem, Ghanim Feroz, Nael-Muhammad Tanvir-Choudhry(WK), Emil Joseph John, Nikhil Pancholi, Mannal Siddiqui, Krishnan Balasubramanian, Moeez Waqar, Syed Hasnain Raza(WK), Amit Negi, Rajeev Dudeja, Ahad Shakeel, Muhammad Abid Nini, Ali Teepu, Syed Aashir Hasnain, Aqib Ashraf, Saad Naeem, Saif Ali Khan, Hassan Nasir, Zahid Ameer, Munad Akbari

DCC Starlets Squad

Vansh Kumar(WK), Dhruv Parashar, Ronak Panoly(C), Adithya Shetty, Ahaan Fernandes, Punya Mehra, Shane Saldanha, Amaan Ali, Saqib Palekar, Saad Abdullah, Izhan Khan, Karan Dhiman, Ammar Badami, Faisur Rehman, Nathan John, Ibrahim Vijdani, Mohammad-Junaid Jawo(WK), Shrey Sethi(WK), Yug Sharma, Sailles Jaishankar

LYK vs DCS Predicted XIs

Lyari Kings: 

Haroon Ghaus Shahid, Saad Naeem, Muhammad Tanvir©, Saqib Ashraf(wk), Mannal Siddiqui, Aziz Ansari, Ghanim Feroz, Krishnan Balasubramanian, Nikhil Pancholi, Talha Bin Saleem, Emil Joseph John

DCC Starlets:

 Ronak Panoli©, Punya Mehra, Shrey Sethi, Ammar Badami, Sailles Jaishankar, Dhruv Parashar, Vansh Kumar(wk), Faisur Rahman, Ahaan Fernandes, Izhan Khan, Adithya Shetty

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface at the ICC Academy is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 60% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

LYK vs DCS Lineup

Lyari Kings

  • Syed Hasnain Raza
  • Mohammad Nael
  • Saqib Ashraf
  • Haroon Ghaus
  • Aziz Ansari
  • Syed Aashir Hasnain
  • Moeez Waqar
  • Munad Akbari
  • Muhammad Abid Nini
  • Amit Negi
  • Mannal Siddiqui
  • Saad Naeem
  • Nikhil Pancholi
  • Hassan Nasir
  • Saif Ali Khan
  • Emil Joseph John
  • Krishnan Balasubramanian
  • Ghanim Feroz
  • Talha Bin Saleem
  • Aqib Ashraf
  • Ali Teepu

DCC Starlets

  • Shrey Sethi
  • Vansh Kumar
  • Dhruv Parashar
  • Ronak Panoly
  • Punya Mehra
  • Karan Dhiman
  • Ahaan Fernandes
  • Ammar Badami
  • Faisur Ur Rehman
  • Amaan Ali
  • Sailles Jaishankar
  • Yug Sharma
  • Adithya Shetty
  • Saad Abdullah
  • Izhan Khan
  • Saqib Palekar
  • Ibrahim Vijdani
  • Nathan John

Suggested Playing XI for LYK vs DCS Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Shrey Sethi

Batsmen – Aziz Ansari (C), Dhruv Parashar, Aqib Ashraf (VC)

All-rounders – Ronak Panoly,  Adithya Shetty, Moeez  Waqar

Bowlers – Emil Joseph John, Faisur Rehman, Sailles Jaishankar, Saad Abdullah

Leave a comment