ECB vs TAD Live Score, 15th Match, Emirates D10 League, ECB vs TAD Live Cricket Score

ECB vs TAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; ECB vs TAD Live Score, Match between ECB Blues Vs Team Abu Dhabi Live on 29th July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ECB vs TAD Live Score, ECB vs TAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

ECB vs TAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ECB vs TAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         ECB vs TAD
Date:           Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Time:           09:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

This one will be the sixth match for ECB Blues and placed at first position in the points table. Meanwhile, their opponent Team Abu Dhabi is playing their fifth match and languishing at bottom of the points table. It will be an important game for them to qualify for the playoffs. ECB Blues also won in their first encounter against Team Abu Dhabi.

ECB vs TAD Squads

ECB Blues

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Taimoor Ali, Vritya Aravind

Team Abu Dhabi

Graeme Cremer, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Vinayak Vijayan

ECB vs TAD Predicted XIs

ECB Blues

Muhammad Boota (WK), Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Ahmed Raza, Rohan Mustafa, Junaid Siddique, Adhitya Shetty, Kashif Daud, Karthik Meiyappan, Muhammad Ayaz, Matiullah

Team Abu Dhabi

Kai Smith (WK), Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Khalid Mahmood, Rizwan Ali, Graeme Cremer, Rahul Bhatia, Osama Hassan, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Noor Khan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

No chance of rainfall is predicted during the game and temperature will hover around 36 to 40 Degrees Celsius.

Pitch offers a lot to the batsmen and bowlers need to vary their pace. Captains are expected to opt to bowl first after winning the toss.

ECB vs TAD Key Players

ECB Blues (ECB) – Key Players

  • Muhammad Boota (WK)
  • Chirag Suri
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Ahmed Raza
  • Rohan Mustafa

Team Abu Dhabi (TAD) – Key Players

  • Kai Smith (WK)
  • Rameez Shahzad
  • Riyan Mohammed
  • Khalid Mahmood
  • Rizwan Ali

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Muhammad Usman & Rohan Mustafa
  • Chirag Suri & Vritiya Aravind
  • Grame Cremer & Muhammad Usman

Who will win ECB vs TAD Today Match Prediction?

TAD probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment