COV vs MGD Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League 2022, COV vs MGD Live Score Updates, COV vs MGD Playing XI’s

COV vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. KHT vs MGD Live Score, Match between Comilla Victorians vs Minister Group Dhaka Live on January 22nd,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

COV vs MGD Live Score, COV vs MGD Live Score Updates

COV vs MGD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest COV vs MGD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                       COV vs MGD
Date:                         February 1st ,  2021
Time:                        12:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.


Match Preview

Batting has been the main concern for the team and they need to bring some change in their middle-order to take a lead. Minister Ground Dhaka won their last game against Sylhet Sunrisers by nine wickets as opening batter Tamim Iqbal slammed a century.

On the other hand, Comilla Victorians have shown signs of brilliance early in the championship. The team has won both its league matches Sylhet Sunrisers and Fortune Barishal. Bowlers have been the standout performer for Victorians as they bowled out the opposition under 95 runs in both games.

Comilla Victorians played three in this season of the Bangladesh T20 League where they won all of those matches while Minister Group Dhaka played five matches in this season where managed to win three games.

COV vs MGD Squads

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Liton Das(WK), Faf du Plessis, Cameron Delport, Mominul Haque(C), Moeen Ali, Sunil Narine, Karim Janat, Shahidul Islam, Abu Hider, Mustafizur Rahman, Oshane Thomas, Mahmudul Hasan-Joy, Mohammad Parvez Hossain-Emon, Tanvir- Islam, Mehedi Hasan-Jr, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Nahidul Islam, Sumon Khan, Mahidul Islam Ankon(WK)

Minister Group Dhaka Squad:

Mahmudullah (c), Tamim Iqbal, Hasan Murad, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Imran Uzzaman, Mashrafe Mortaza, Rubel Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Qais Ahmad, Jahurul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Fazalhaq Farooqi , Mohammad Naim, Arafat Sunny, Najibullah Zadran.

COV vs MGD Predicted XIs

Comilla Victorians:

Imrul Kayes, Faf du Plessis, Litton Das, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mominul Haque, Karim Janat, Nahidul Islam, Sunil Narine, Abu Hider, Oshane Thomas, Mustafizur Rahman

Minister Group Dhaka:

Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Imran Uzzaman, Naim Sheikh, Mahmudullah (c), Andre Russell, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shuvagata Hom, Qais Ahmad, Rubel Hossain, Ebadot Hossain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 20°C on the matchday with 53% humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium is a batting-friendly surface, and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

COV vs MGD Lineup

Comilla Victorians

  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Moeen Ali
  • Sunil Narine
  • Liton Das
  • Shohidul Islam
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Ariful Haque
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Sumon Khan
  • Mominul Haque
  • Mahidul Islam Ankon
  • Mohammad Parvez Hossain
  • Abu Hider
  • Cameron Delport
  • Karim Janat
  • Mehedi Hasan

Minister Group Dhaka

  • Mahmudullah
  • Isuru Udana
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Imran Uzzaman
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Jahurul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Ebadot Hossain
  • Andre Russell
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Hasan Murad

Suggested Playing XI for COV vs MGD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Liton Das

Batsmen – Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Faf du Plessis (C), Cameron Delport

All-rounders – Andre Russell (VC), Nahidul Islam, Shuvagata Hom

Bowlers – Rubel Hossain, Shohidul Islam, Tanvir- Islam

Leave a comment