COV vs MGD Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League Live Score, COV vs MGD Live Score Updates, COV vs MGD Playing XI’s

COV vs MGD Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Bangladesh Premier League, which will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. SYL vs FBA Live Score, Match between Comilla Victorians vs Minister Group Dhaka Live on February 4th 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

COV vs MGD Live Score, COV vs MGD Live Score Updates

COV vs MGD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest COV vs MGD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        COV vs MGD
Date:                           February 4th,  2021
Time:                          6:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Match Preview

Comilla Victorians will take on Minister Group Dhaka in the 20th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on Friday. This is the 2nd time both sides are facing each other in this tournament. Comilla Victorians had a terrific tournament so far and have won 4 of their 5 matches played. Their only loss came against Minister Group Dhaka by 50 runs. They sit at the top spot in the standings with 8 points.

Minister Group Dhaka are buzzing with confidence with two back-to-back wins against Comilla Victorians and Sylhet Sunrisers. They have seen ups and downs equally in this tournament and occupy 3rd spot in the standings with 6 points.

COV vs MGD Squads

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Sunil Narine, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Shohidul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Tanvir Islam, Kusal Mendis, Oshane Thomas, Ariful Haque, Nahidul Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Sumon Khan, Mominul Haque, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Parvez Hossain Emon, Abu Hider, Mehedi Hasan, Cameron Delport, Karim Janat

Minister Dhaka Squad:

Mahamudulla, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Shovagoto Home, Naeem Sheikh, Arafat Sunny, Imran Uz Zaman, Shafiul Islam, Zahurul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Ebadat Hossain, Rishad Hossain. Isuru Udana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Najibullah Zadran. Mohammad Shehzad, Fazal Haque Farooqi, Andre Russell

COV vs MGD Predicted XIs

Comilla Victorians

Liton Das (wk), Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Faf du Plessis, Imrul Kayes (c), Cameron Delport, Karim Janat, Ariful Haque, Nahidul Islam, Shohidul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Minister Group Dhaka

Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Imran Uzzaman, Naim Sheikh, Mahmudullah (c), Andre Russell, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shuvagata Hom, Qais Ahmad, Rubel Hossain, Ebadot Hossain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium is a balanced one that has enough support for both the batters and the bowlers. Batters have found it easy in the first half and during the second half, spinners tend to get a lot of support.

The temperature in Dhaka on Friday, January 20, 2022 is forecasted to be 26°C. The humidity will be around 61% with a wind speed of 10 km/h.

COV vs MGD Lineup

Comilla Victorians

  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Moeen Ali
  • Sunil Narine
  • Liton Das
  • Shohidul Islam
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Ariful Haque
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Mahmudul Hasan Joy
  • Sumon Khan
  • Mominul Haque
  • Mahidul Islam Ankon
  • Mohammad Parvez Hossain
  • Abu Hider
  • Mehedi Hasan
  • Karim Janat
  • Cameron Delport

Minister Group Dhaka

  • Mahmudullah
  • Isuru Udana
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Imran Uzzaman
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Jahurul Islam
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Ebadot Hossain
  • Andre Russell
  • Rishad Hossain
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Hasan Murad

Suggested Playing XI for COV vs MGD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mohammad Shahzad, Liton Das

Batsmen – Tamim Iqbal (C), Mahmudullah, Faf du Plessis

All-rounders – Andre Russell, Nahidul Islam, Karim Janat (VC)

Bowlers – Rubel Hossain, Shohidul Islam, Tanvir- Islam

Leave a comment