ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, South Africa A Tour of Zimbabwe 2022 Live Score, ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score Updates, ZIM-XI vs SA-A Playing XI’s

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, In the Match of South Africa A Tour of Zimbabwe 2022, which will be played at Harare Sports Club.. ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, Match betweenZimbabwe XI vs South Africa A  Live on 8th May, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           ZIM-XI vs SA-A
Date:                               8th Mayl,2022
Time:                             4:30 PM IST

Venue:                          Harare Sports Club.

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, In the Match of South Africa A Tour of Zimbabwe 2022, which will be played at Harare Sports Club.. ZIM-XI vs SA-A Live Score, Match b

Match Preview

The South Africa A tour of Zimbabwe begins on the 25th of April, with the first unofficial ODI scheduled to be played at Harare. The unofficial tour comprises 3 ODIs and 5 T20s. All the games will be played at the Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Proteas wicketkeeper-batter Heinrich Klaasen will lead South Africa A’s one-dayers and T20 squads. Several Proteas stars will be joining the team, including Andile Phehlukwayo, Reeza Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla Ryan Rickelton, and Lizaad Williams. Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, and Tendai Chatara are some of the big names from the Zimbabwe XI side.

Both the teams look good on paper and a great contest is anticipated here.

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Squads

Squad of Zimbabwe XI

Richmond Mutumbami, Nyasha Mayavo, Prince Masvaure, Milton Shumba, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Kevin Kasuza, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Wesley Madhevere, Ernest Masuku, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tanaka Chivanga.

Squad of South Africa A

Heinrich Klaasen, Ryan Rickelton, Theunis de Bruyn, Reeza Hendricks, Khaya Zondo, Tony de Zorzi, Lesiba Ngoepe, Andile Phehlukwayo, Jason Smith, Bjorn Fortuin, Lizaad Williams, Lutho Sipamla, Gerald Coetzee, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Dupavillon.

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Predicted XIs

Zimbabwe XI:

 Sikandar Raza ©, Ryan Burl, Kaitano Takudzwanashe, Wessly Madhevere, Prince Masvaure, Richmond Mutumbami, Donald Tiripano, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza, Ernest Masuku, Milton Shumba

South Africa A: 

Heinrich Klaasen ©, Ryan Rickelton, Reeza Hendricks, Tony de Zorzi, Theunis de Bruyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Lizaad Williams, Khaya Zondo, Lutho Sipamla, Gerald Coetzee

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

ZIM-XI vs SA-A Lineup

Zimbabwe XI
  • Richmond Mutumbami
  • Nyasha Mayavo
  • Prince Masvaure
  • Milton Shumba
  • Takudzwanashe Kaitano
  • Kevin Kasuza
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ryan Burl
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Ernest Masuku
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Wellington Masakadza

South Africa A

  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Ryan Rickelton
  • Theunis de Bruyn
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Khaya Zondo
  • Tony de Zorzi
  • Lesiba Ngoepe
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Jason Smith
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Lizaad Williams
  • Lutho Sipamla
  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Prenelan Subrayen
  • Daryn Dupavillon

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM-XI vs SA-A Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Hamdan Tahir (C)

Batters – Usman Khan, Salman Babar, Ibrahim Muhammad Malik, Jiju Janardhanan

All-rounders – Mohammad Azhar, Sayed M Saqlain, Muhammad Yasir Maharvi (VC)

Bowlers – Zahid Ali-II, Saqib Manshad, Muhammad Ali Maharvi

Leave a comment