SRH vs BLR Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, SRH vs BLR Live Score Updates, SRH vs BLR Playing XI’s

SRH vs BLR Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. SRH vs BLR Live Score, Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live on 8th May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SRH vs BLR Live Score, SRH vs BLR Live Score Updates

SRH vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SRH vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          SRH vs BLR Live Score,
Date:                            8th May,  2022
Time:                            3:30 PM IST

Venue:                          Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

SRH vs BLR Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. SRH vs BLR Live Score, Match between Sunrisers Hyderab.

Match Preview

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be squaring off against Royal Challengers Bangalore for the second time in the fifty-fourth match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is currently placed at the sixth position on the points table of this season of the Tata IPL whereas Royal Challengers Bangalore is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Sunrisers Hyderabad played ten matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they managed to win five matches while Royal Challengers Bangalore played eleven matches in this season where they won six games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad played their last game against Delhi Capitals where they lo the game by 21 runs. Aiden Markram and Nicholas Pooran smashed 42 runs and 62 runs respectively for Sunrisers Hyderabad in that game.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore played their last game against Chennai Super Kings where they won the game by 13 runs. Mahipal Lomror and Faf du Plessis stacked 42 runs and 38 runs respectively for Royal Challengers Bangalore in that game.

The last time they played against each other in this season, Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 9 wickets.

SRH vs BLR Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Luvnith Sisodia, Virat Kohli, Chama V Milind, Dinesh Karthik(w), David Willey, Siddarth Kaul, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sherfane Rutherford, Suyash Prabhudessai, Karn Sharma, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis(c), Harshal Patel, Mahipal Lomror, Wanindu Hasaranga, Akash Deep

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Aiden Markram, Kartik Tyagi, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran(w), Shreyas Gopal, Ravikumar Samarth, Vishnu Vinod, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Romario Shepherd, Kane Williamson(c), T Natarajan, Priyam Garg, Jagadeesha Suchith, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Glenn Phillips, Shashank Singh, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Saurabh Dubey, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar

SRH vs BLR Predicted XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson (c), Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Shashank Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, Sean Abbott, Umran Malik.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

SRH vs BLR Lineup

Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Kane Williamson
  • Shashank Singh
  • Aiden Markram
  • Umran Malik
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Sean Abbott
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • T Natarajan
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Sushant Mishra

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Virat Kohli
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Harshal Patel
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Akash Deep
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Karn Sharma
  • David Willey
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Chama Milind
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Finn Allen

Suggested Playing XI for SRH vs BLR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Rahul Tripathi (VC), Kane Williamson

All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell (C), Aiden Markram, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers – Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazelwood, Umran Malik

Leave a comment