VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, Australia Women’s ODD 2022 Live Score, VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score Updates, VCT-W vs QUN-W Playing XI’s

VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, In the Match of Australia Women’s ODD 2022, which will be played at Kippax Oval, Canberra. VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, Match between Victoria Women vs Queensland Fire 10th March,Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score Updates

PIC vs GEK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 VCT-W vs QUN-W
Date:                                   10th March,  2022
Time:                                   4:30 AM IST

Venue:                                Kippax Oval, Canberra

VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, In the Match of Australia Women’s ODD 2022, which will be played at Kippax Oval, Canberra. VCT-W vs QUN-W Live Score, Match betwee...

Match Preview

Victoria Women will go one on one with Queensland Fire in the 16th match of the Australia Women’s ODD 2021/22 on Thursday. Victoria Women are in a terrible position in this tournament. They have lost 4 of their 5 matches played whereas the other game was carried by rain. They are still placed at the bottom of the standings with 2 points. Each individual should step up and contribute more in the upcoming matches.

Queensland Fire, on the other hand, have played only two complete matches in this tournament where they won one and lost the other one. Rain played a spoilsport in their previous game where they had an upper hand at one point against South Australia Women. They positioned themselves in the middle of the standings with 7 points.

VCT-W vs QUN-W Saquad

Victoria Women Squad:

Tiana Atkinson, Samantha Bates, Makinley Blows, Lucy Cripps, Sophie Day, Nicole Faltum, Tess Flintoff, Kim Garth, Ella Hayward, Anna Lanning, Meg Lanning, Rhys McKenna, Sophie Molineux, Rhiann O’Donnell, Ellyse Perry, Lara Shannon, Annabel Sutherland, Amy Vine, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

Queensland Fire Squad:

Megan Dixon, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Mikayla Hinkley, Ellie Johnston, Ruth Johnston, Jess Jonassen, Laura Kimmince, Charli Knott, Caitlyn Mair, Lilly Mills, Beth Mooney, Georgia Prestwidge, Georgia Redmayne, Courtney Sippel, Georgia Voll

VCT-W vs QUN-W Predicted XIs

Victoria Women:

Sophie Reid, Rhiann ODonnell, Kim Garth, Tess Flintoff, Nicole Faltum (c & wk), Anna Lanning, Ella Hayward, Makinley Blows, Tiana Atkinson, Sophie Day, Samantha Bates

Queensland Fire:

Charli Knott, Georgia Voll, Ellie Johnston, Mikayla Hinkley, Laura Kimmence (c), Tara Wheeler, Courtney Sippel, Holly Ferling, Caitlin Mair (wk), Georgia Prestwidge, Grace Parsons

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature in Cartama on Monday, February 7, 2022 is forecasted to be 27°C. The humidity will be around 45% with a wind speed of 11.5 km/h.

Pitch at Cartama Oval is expected to be a balanced surface where both batters and bowlers are expected to get decent assistance. Anything above 100 will be a competitive score while batting first by winning the toss should be a preferred choice.

VCT-W vs QUN-W Lineup

Victoria Women

  • Beth Mooney
  • Georgia Redmayne
  • Caitlin Mair
  • Laura Kimmince
  • Georgia Voll
  • Mikayla Hinkley
  • Ellie Johnston
  • Jess Jonassen
  • Grace Harris
  • Ruth Johnston
  • Charli Knott
  • Georgia Prestwidge
  • Courtney Sippel
  • Holly Ferling
  • Lilly Mills
  • Meagan Dixon
  • Lucy Hamilton
  • Tara wheeler
  • Grace Parsons
  • Carly Fuller

Queensland Fire Women

  • Nicole Faltum
  • Lara Shannon
  • Meg Lanning
  • Kim Garth
  • Makinley Blows
  • Anna Lanning
  • Amy Vine
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Annabel Sutherland
  • Lucy Cripps
  • Tiana Atkinson
  • Tayla Vlaeminck
  • Sophie Day
  • Georgia Wareham
  • Samantha Bates
  • Rhiann O’Donnell
  • Tess Flintoff
  • Ella Hayward
  • Rhys McKenna

Suggested Playing XI for VCT-W vs QUN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Muhammad Ihsan (C)

Batsmen – Muhammad Babar, Anastasios-Tasos Manousis (VC), Sikandar Ali

All-rounders – Muhammad Kamran, Shehroz Ahmed, Arslan Ahmed, Asrar Ahmed

Bowlers – Ari Karvelas, Adeel Shafqat, Atif Muhammad

Leave a comment