NSA vs STC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, NSA vs STC Playing XI’s

NSA vs STC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. NSA vs STC Live Score, Match between Nirvana S.A vs Sonari Town Club Live on 10th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSA vs STC Live Score, NSA vs STC Live Score Updates

NSA vs STC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSA vs STC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               NSA vs STC
Date:                 10th March
Time:                 9:00 AM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

Nirvana S.A will face Sonari Town Club in the 6th match of the Assam Premier Club Championship 2022. Nirvana S.A won their opening match against N.S.S.A by 19 runs due to an excellent bowling performance. On the othr hand, Sonari Town Club lost their previous match against N.S.S.A by 48 runs after failing to chase a target of 91. This promises to be an exciting match between two evenly matched sides.

NSA vs STC Squads

Nirvana S.S Squad:

Dibash Hazarika, Dipankar Borah, Shraban Kumar Khound (Wk), Bikash Kurmi, Daikho Das, Mintu Roy, Pawan Majhi, Ribach Chetry, Rohit Rowniar, Kallol Bhuyanm, Kishan Rajak, Rahul Rajak, Aamir Noor Ali, Asarjo Ganthal, Jogeswar Bhumij, Siddartha Baruah, Abinash Rowniar (Wk)

Sonari Town Club Squad:

Rajnik Magar, Anup Bhujelm, Bishal Saikia, Surojit Rajkonwar, Irfan Ansarim Satyam, Anup Baruah, Bishal Newar, Ridip Mohan, Rituraj Biswas, Chow Khunlung, Jurikh Changmai, Konseng Gohain, Mujakir Ali, Pranjjal Paul, Protyush Bora, Pulkit Jain, Sambhav Agarwal, Sanjib Barman

NSA vs STC Predicted XIs

Nirvana S.A:

Dibash Hazarika,Dipankar Borah,Kallol Bhuyan,Kishan Rajak, Rahul Rajak, Aamir Noor, Ali Asarjo, Shraban Kumar Khound (Wk), Bikash Kurmi, Daikho Das, Pawan Majhi

Sonari Town Club:

Bishal Saikia, Protyush Borah, Surojit Rajkonwar, Anup Bhujel, Jurikh Changmai, Pranjjal Paul, Pulkit Jain, Satyam  (wk), Anup Baruah, Bishal Newar, Chow Khunlung

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

NSA vs STC Lineup

Nirvana S.A

  • Jogeswar Bhumij
  • Shraban Kumar Khound
  • Abinash Rowniar
  • Dipankar Borah
  • Kallol bhuyan
  • Dibash Hazarika
  • Rahul Rajak
  • Kishan Rajak
  • Siddartha Baruah
  • Aamir Noor Ali
  • Asarjo Ganthal
  • Rohit Rowniar
  • Pawan Majhi
  • Ribach Chetry
  • Mintu Roy
  • Bikash Kurmi
  • Daikho Das

Sonari Town Club

  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Mujakir Ali
  • Protyush Bora
  • Sambhav Agarwal
  • Bishal Saikia
  • Surojit Rajkonwar
  • Anup Bhujel
  • Jurikh Changmai
  • Konseng Borpatra Gohain
  • Pranjjal Paul
  • Bishal Newar
  • Anup Jyoti Baruah
  • Ridip Mohan
  • Sanjib Barman
  • Chow Khunlung
  • Rajnik Magar
  • Satyam
  • Irfan Ansari

Suggested Playing XI for NSA vs STC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Juber ahmed

Batsmen – Dhrubajyoti Das (VC), Protyush Bora, Surojit Rajkonwar

All-rounders – Sanjib Barman, Bijoy Deb (C), Bikash Chetri, Pulkit Jain

Bowlers – Rahul Singh-I, Ridip Mohan, Rajnik Magar

Leave a comment