UDK vs GBM Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, UDK vs GBM Live Score Updates, UDK vs GBM Playing XI’s

UDK vs GBM Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. UDK vs GBM Live Score, Match between Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird vs Gour Badsha Malda Live on 2nd December at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSD vs MAW Live Score, UDK vs GBM Live Score Updates

UDK vs GBM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest UDK vs GBM Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 UDK vs GBM
Date:                                    2nd December,  2021
Time:                                  12:45 PM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

This match will see the battle the two teams of Group B of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20.

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird will lock horns against Gour Badsha Malda for the first time in the twentieth match of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20.

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20 whereas Gour Badsha Malda is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird will be played one match in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal Inter District T20 where they beat Manbhum Warriors by 34 runs while Gour Badsha Malda played one game in this season where Hooghly Rivers beat them by 7 wickets.

UDK vs GBM Squads:

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird Squad:

Aniket Jha, Anup Sanyashi, Rahul Saha, Rajib Balo, Amit Roy, Nabhnil Saha, Narayan Rana, Sandip Baishnab, Uday Modak, Pintu Adhikary, Rabi Sankar Prasad, Ridam Sarkar, Arnab Mondal, Bibek Das, Priyotosh Sinha, Rana Ch. Das, Satu Chowdhury, Subhajit Sarkar, Debasish Saha, Debayan Kiskoo

Gour Badsha Malda Squad:

Manas Roy Choudhury, Md Nizamuddin (Wk), Asit Gupta, Bakul Das, Mintu Saha, Parthendu Pandey, Sayan Dutta, Suraj Shah, Md Firoz Hossain, Najibul Sk, Pratik Das, Rajdeep Choudhury, Aninda Mandal, Barun Kumar Mahato, Jhantu Sanyal, Mrityunjoy Mandal, Shyam Ghosh

UDK vs GBM Probable Playing XIs:

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird:

Aniket Jha, Debasish Saha (c), Satu Chowdhury, Rabi Sankar Prasad, Debayan Kiskoo, Bibek Das, Arnab Mondal, Narayan Rana, Rahul Saha, Anup Sanyashi, Uday Modak

Gour Badsha Malda:

Pratik Das, Najibul Sk, Manas Roy Choudhury (wk), Md Nizamuddin (c), Ananta Pramanik, Md Firoz Hossain, Mrityunjoy Mandal, Jhantu Sanyal, Asit Gupta, Sayan Dutta, Bakul Das

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

UDK vs GBM Lineup

Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird

  • Debasish Saha
  • Rahul Saha
  • Aniket Jha
  • Rodam Sarkar
  • Pintu Adhikary
  • Anup Sanyashi
  • Rajib Balo
  • Rabi Sankar Prasad
  • Debayan Kiskoo
  • Satu Chowdhury
  • Rana Ch Das
  • Bibek Das
  • Subhajit Sarkar
  • Arnab Mondal
  • Narayan Rana
  • Amit Roy
  • Uday Modak
  • Nabhanil Saha
  • Sandip Baishnab
  • Priyotosh Sinha

Gour Badsha Malda

  • Mohammed Nizamuddin
  • Mohd Firoz Hossain
  • Najibul SK
  • Rajdeep Choudhury
  • Manas Roy Choudhury
  • Pratik Das II
  • Mrityunjoy Mandal
  • Barun Kumar Mahato
  • Jhantu Sanyal
  • Shyam Ghosh
  • Aninda Mandal
  • Sayan Dutta
  • Parthendu Pandey
  • Bakul Das
  • Suraj Shah
  • Mintu Saha
  • Asit Gupta

Suggested Playing XI for UDK vs GBM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Debasish Saha

Batsmen – Mohd Firoz-Hossain (VC), Aniket Jha, Rabi Sankar Prasad, Najibul Sk

All-rounders – Mrityunjoy Mandal (C), Satu Chowdhury, Arnab Mondal

Bowlers – Narayan Rana, Sayan Dutta, Bakul Das

Leave a comment