SS vs BB Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, SS vs BB Live Score Updates, SS vs BB Playing XI’s

SS vs BB Live Score, MW vs MU In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..SS vs BB Live Score, Match between Shivamogga Strikers vs Bengaluru Blasters starts Live on 17th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SS vs BB Live Score, SS vs BB Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SS vs BB Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest SS vs BB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        SS vs BB Live Score,
Date:                                           17th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.

SS vs BB Live Score, MW vs MU In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..SS vs BB Li

Match Preview

Shivamogga Strikers will face Bengaluru Blasters in the 20th match of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 Tournament on August 17 (Wednesday). This will be a game between two of the teams who are present at the extreme ends of the points table. The Blasters have won 4 out of 6 matches and are placed in the first position. The Strikers, on the other hand, have managed to win only one out of six matches and are sitting there in the last position in the points table.

Both the teams are coming into this match after winning their previous encounters. The Blasters defeated Mangalore United by a huge margin of 66 runs which helped them improve their net run rate. The Strikers defeated Mysore Warriors by 13 runs to earn their first victory of the season.

SS vs BB Squads

Shivamogga Strikers Squad

Rohan Kadam, BR Sharath(WK), Krishnappa Gowtham(C), KV Siddharth, Vinay Sagar(WK), Stalin Hoover, D Avinash, Desmond Anthony, KC Cariappa, Utham Aiyappa, MB Darshan, Rajendra Danganavar, Shreyas-BM, Mithesh S-Kumar, Chaitanya-S, Smaran-R, SS Aditya, Rajvir Wadhwa, Punith-S, Shreyas-SP, Devaiah K S

Bengaluru Blasters Squad

LR Chethan, Mayank Agarwal(C), KV Aneesh, Shivkumar Rakshith(WK), Jagadeesha Suchith, Kranthi-Kumar, L R Kumar, Aniruddha Joshi, Ronit More, Rishi Bopanna, T Pradeep, Lochan Gowda, Suraj Ahuja(WK), Shaun Joseph, Prajwal Krishna, Tanay Valmik, Paras Gurbax Arya, Santokh Singh-I, Kush Marate

SS vs BB Predicted XIs

Shivamogga Strikers

Rohan Kadam, Sharath BR (wk), Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Krishnappa Gowtham (c), Desmond Antony, Avinash D, Vinay Sagar, Stallin Hoover, KC Cariappa, MB Darshan, Utham Aiyappa

Bengaluru Blasters

LR Chethan, Mayank Agarwal (c), Aneesh KV, Shivkumar Rakshith (wk), Jagadeesha Suchith, Aniruddha Joshi, Kranthi Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Kumar LR, Ronit More, Pradeep T

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

SS vs BB Lineup

Bengaluru Blasters

  • Suraj Ahuja
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Kranthi Kumar
  • S Rakishith
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • LR Chethan
  • Rishi Bopanna
  • T Pradeep
  • Ronit More
  • Lochan Gowda
  • KV Aneesh
  • Kush Marate
  • Tanay Valmik
  • L R Kumar
  • Paras Gurbax Arya
  • Shaun Joseph
  • Santokh Singh-I
  • Prajwal Krishna
Shivamogga Strikers
  • BR Sharath
  • Rohan Kadam
  • Vinay Sagar
  • Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  • Chaitanya-S
  • Shreyas-SP
  • Smaran-R
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • D Avinash
  • Rajvir Wadhwa
  • KC Cariappa
  • MB Darshan
  • Devaiah
  • Uttham Aiyappa
  • Rajendra Danganavar
  • BM Shreyas
  • Punith S
  • Stalin Hoover
  • SS Aditya
  • Mithesh S-Kumar
  • Anthony Desmond

Suggested Playing XI for SS vs BB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – BR Sharath, Vinay Sagar

Batsmen – Mayank Agarwal, Rohan Kadam (C), Kranthi-Kumar

All-rounders – Jagadeesha Suchith (VC), Krishnappa Gowtham, D Avinash

Bowlers – Ronit More, KC Cariappa, T Pradeep

Leave a comment