KCH vs ARS Live Score, ECS Krefeld T10 2022 Live Score, KCH vs ARS Live Score Updates, KCH vs ARSPlaying XI’s

KCH vs ARS Live Score, KCH vs ARS  In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BYS vs GSB Live Score, Match between Koln Challengers vs Aachen Rising Starsr Live on 17th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KCH vs ARS Live Score, KCH vs ARS Live Score Updates

KCH vs ARS Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest KCH vs ARS Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                          KCH vs ARS Live Score,
Date:                                           17th August 2022
Time:                                          900 AM IST

Venue:                                        the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground

KCH vs ARS Live Score, KCH vs ARS In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BYS vs GSB Live Score, Match

Match Preview

Koln Challengers will face Aachen Rising Stars in the 11th and 12th matches of the ECS Krefeld 2022. Aachen Rising Stars are the table toppers with 3 wins and a loss in 4 matches. On the other hand, Koln Challengers are second in the points having won both their matches so far, and are the only unbeaten team in this tournament.

KCH vs ARS Squads

Koln Challengers Squad

Vijay Rathnavel(WK), Srinivas Nareshkumar(WK), Naga Guntur, Nagendra Donthi, Rohit Narayanan, Sriram Gurumurthy, Sabith Raman, Kesava Motati, Naule Aravind, Nikhil Patil-II, Aravind Muthusubramanian, Sai Sundar(C), Amey Potale, Sam George, Faruke Jaani

Aachen Rising Stars Squad

Varun Reddy, Taqueer Khan, Akhil Sugathan(WK), Zainul Hassan, Ejaz Hashmi, Osman Shirzad, Dhaval Goyani, Dipankar Banerjee, Mubashar Inayat(C), Usama Ali-I, Vijeesh Saraswathi, Sohail Maqbool, Asim Mujtaba, Basharat Parwez, Wajid Ashaq, Parwiz Shirzad, Bilal Yusufzai, Faheem Jan, Mubashar Hassan, Fahad Khan, Asfand Ali, Imran Afzal(WK), Prateek Harsh(WK), Raj Khamkar, Ahmad Shirzad

KCH vs ARS Predicted XIs

Koln Challengers

Vijay Rathnavel, Srinivas nareshkumar, Sai Sundar, Naga Guntur, Rohit narayanan , Faruke Jaani, Amey potale , Nagendra Donthi, Aravind Muthusubramanian, Nikhil patil – ll, sabith Raman

Aachen Rising Stars

Varun Reddy, Tauqeer Khan, Akhil Sugathan(wk), Dhaval Goyani, Dipankar Banerjee, Usama Ali, Zainul Hassan, Ejaz Hashmi, Mubashar Inayat(c), Vijeesh Saraswathi, Zainul Hassan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

KCH vs ARS Lineup

Koln Challengers

  • Vijay Rathnavel
  • Srinivas nareshkumar
  • Rohit narayanan
  • Sam George
  • Amey potale
  • Sriram Gurumurthy
  • Kesava Motati
  • Aravind Muthusubramanian
  • Nikhil patil – ll
  • Sai Sundar
  • Naga Guntur
  • Faruke Jaani
  • Nagendra Donthi
  • sabith Raman
  • Naule Aravind

Aachen Rising Stars

  • Varun Reddy
  • Faheem Jan
  • Mubashar Inayat
  • Dhaval Goyani
  • Fahad Khan
  • Dipankar Banerjee
  • Osman Shirzad
  • Imran Afzal
  • Prateek Harsh
  • Raj Khamkar
  • Akhil Sugathan
  • Vijeesh Saraswathi
  • Asim Mujtaba
  • Sohail Maqbool
  • Usama Ali-I
  • Ahmadshah Shirzad
  • Ejaz Hashmi
  • Parwiz Shirzad
  • Taqueer Khan
  • Bilal Yusufzai
  • Zainul Hassan
  • Basharat Parwez
  • Wajid Ashaq
  • Ali Asfand

Suggested Playing XI for KCH vs ARS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Akihl Sugathan

Batsmen – Varun Reddy, Taqueer Khan (VC), Naga Guntur, Dhaval Goyani

All-rounders – Sriram Gurumurthy, Aravind Muthusubramanian, Mubashar Inayat

Bowlers – Nikhil Patel-II, Ejaz Hashmi, Zainul Hassan (C)

Leave a comment