SMP vs LKK Live Score, Shriram TNPL 2022 Live Score, SMP vs LKK Live Score Updates, SMP vs LKK Playing XI’s

SMP vs LKK Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. SMP vs LKK Live Score, Match between Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai Kings Live on 30th June June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NRK vs DD Live Score, SMP vs LKK Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

NRK vs DD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NRK vs DD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      SMP vs LKK Live Score,
Date:                        30th June,  2022
Time:                       7:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

SMP vs LKK Live Score, Shriram TNPL 2022 Live Score, SMP vs LKK Live Score Updates, SMP vs LKK Playing XI's 1

Match Preview

Nellai Royals Kings (NRK) will face Dindigul Dragons (DD) in the 7th match of the TNPL 2022 (TNPL) season at NPR College Ground in Dindigul on Thursday. Nellai Royal Kings have started this season’s campaign by winning both of their opening matches. They beat champions Chepauk Super Gillies in the first match and defeated Salem Spartans by five wickets in the second match. Now, they are placed at the top of the league table with four points. Dindigul Dragons lost their opening clash against Ruby Trichy Warriors and went on to win the next game against Lyca Kovai Kings by five wickets.

SMP vs LKK Squads

Madurai Panthers Squad

V Aditya, Arun Karthik(WK), B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved(C), Jagatheesan Kousik, K Rajkumar, Sunny Sandhu, Aushik Srinivas, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy, R Silambarasan, PK Saravanan, Rithik Easwaran(WK), K Deeban Lingesh, B Rocky, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Thalaivan Sargunam, S Senthil Nathan, Ayush-M, Vignesh Iyer, V Gowtham, R Mithun

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

Ganga Sridhar Raju, J Suresh-Kumar(WK), Sai Sudharsan, Shijit Chandran, Shahrukh Khan(C), U Mukilesh, Abhinav Mohan, S Ajith Ram, M Raja, R Divakar, V Yudheeswaran, G R Manish, C Shriram, T Natarajan, G Aravindh, Ashwin Venkataraman, B Surya, Ram Arvindh-R(WK), Abhishek Tanwar, Ishwar Suresh(WK), Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, N Selva Kumaran

SMP vs LKK Predicted XIs

Siechem Madurai Panthers

Rithik Easwaran (wk), Thalaivan Sargunam, B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved (c), Jagatheesan Kousik, V Gowtham, Ayush-M, Sunny Sandhu, Varun Chakravarthy, Aushik Srinivas, R Mithun

Lyca Kovai Kings

Ganga Sridhar Raju, J Suresh Kumar (wk), Sai Sudharsan, Shijit Chandran, U Mukilesh, Shahrukh Khan (c), Mohan Abhinav, S Ajith Ram, Ramesh Divakar, M Raja, Yudheeshwaran V.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 59% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Indian Cement Company Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.RTW vs ITT

SMP vs LKK Lineup

Siechem Madurai Panthers

  • Arun Karthik
  • P Praveen Kumar
  • NS Chaturved
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • P Sugendhran
  • K Rajkumar
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • M Shajahan
  • K Deeban Lingesh
  • PS Nirmal Kumar
  • V Gowtham
  • Pk Saravanan
  • L Kiran Akash
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Aushik Srinivas
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • Ragupathy Silambarasan
  • R Mithun
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • B Rocky

Lyca Kovai Kings

  • J Suresh Kumar
  • Ram Arvindh
  • Ishwar Suresh
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Sai Sudharsan
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Shijit Chandran
  • Ashwin Venkataraman
  • Abhishek Tanwar
  • U Mukilesh
  • G R Manish
  • Balu Surya
  • T Natarajan
  • S Ajith Ram
  • Krishnamoorthy Vignesh
  • C Shriram
  • N Selva Kumaran
  • M Raja
  • R Divakar
  • Valliappan Yudheeswaran
  • Govindhan Aravindh
  • Mohan Abhinav

Suggested Playing XI for SMP vs LKK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Kavin

Batters — K Gopinath, L Suryaprakash, B Indrajith

All-rounders — V Shankar, W Sundar, S Yadav, B Aparajith

Bowlers — M Ashwin, S Boopalan, A Davidson

Leave a comment