NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score, Namibia Women tour of Netherlands 2022 Live Score, NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score Updates, NED-W vs NAM-W Playing XI’s

NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score, In the Match of Namibia Women tour of Netherlands 2022, which will be played atSportpark Thurlede in Schiedam. Tirunelveli. NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score, Match between Netherlands Women v Namibia Women Live on 28th June June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score, NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score,
Date:                        28th June,  2022
Time:                       7:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Sportpark Thurlede in Schiedam.

NED-W vs NAM-W Live Score, In the Match of Namibia Women tour of Netherlands 2022, which will be played atSportpark Thurlede in Schiedam. Tirunelveli. NED-W vs .

Match Preview

The Dutch ladies are carrying an inexperienced yet fascinating squad of young cricketers.  They will be trying to experiment and give their younger players an opportunity in this T20I. They are a well-known international team and should be able to dominate the series.

Namibia, on the other side, will want to make the most of this occasion and leave a lasting impression on this series. They have a group of experienced girls who would like to take advantage of the chance.

NED-W vs NAM-W Squads

Squad of Netherland Women

Heather Siegers (captain), Babette de Leede (wicket-keeper), Marloes Braat, Caroline de Lange, Sterre Kalis, Hannah Landheer, Eva Lynch, Frederique Overdijk, Juliët Post, Robine Rijke, Silver Siegers, Annemijn Thomson, Annemijn van Beuge, Isabel van der Woning, Jolien van Vliet (wicket-keeper), Iris Zwilling, Mikkie Zwilling

Squad of Namibia Women

Irene van Zyl (captain), Jurriene Diergaardt, Dietlind Foerster, Merczerly Gorases, Kayleen Green, Victoria Hamunyela, Yasmeen Khan (wicket-keeper), Mekelaye Mwatile, Wilka Mwatile, Sylvia Shihepo, Adri van der Merwe, Edelle van Zyl, Sune Wittmann

NED-W vs NAM-W Predicted XIs

Netherland Women

Amit Sathvik, Murali Vijay, Nidish Rajagopal, Adithya Ganesh (wk), Mohammed Adnan Khan, Antony Dhas, P Saravana-Kumar, Rahil Shah (c), M Poiyamozhi, Yazh Arun Mozhi, Ajay Krishna.

Namibia Women

Tushar Raheja (wk), Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Abhishek Hegde, Maan Bafna, Francis Rokins, M.Mohammed, R Rajkumar, S Manigandan, Aswin Crist, Mohan Prasath, Gowtham Thamarai.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

On Monday, the weather in Schiedam is expected to be rainy with a 60 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 21 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 18 km/h, the humidity level will be around 64 percent.

A bowler-friendly track may be found at Sportpark Thurlede in Schiedam. The pacers will get some help from the pitch. The side that wins the toss will want to bat first and put up a good total on the board. The humidity will be at around 64%, so the players’ fitness will be tested.

NED-W vs NAM-W Lineup

Netherlands Women

  • Babette de Leede
  • Jolien van Vliet
  • Sterre Kalis
  • Robine Rijke
  • Annemijn Thomson
  • Juliët Post
  • Heather Siegers
  • Iris Zwilling
  • Frederique Overdijk
  • Marloes Braat
  • Silver Siegers
  • Annemijn van Beuge
  • Caroline de Lange
  • Eva Lynch
  • Hannah Landheer
  • Isabel van der Woning
  • Mikkie Zwilling

Namibia Women

  • Didi Foerster
  • Yasmeen Khan
  • Edelle Van Zyl
  • Adri van der Merwe
  • Arrasta Diergaardt
  • Mekelaye Mwatile
  • Sune Wittmann
  • Kayleen Green
  • Mezerly Gorases
  • Irene van Zyl
  • Sylvia Shihepo
  • Wilka Mwatile
  • Victoria Hamunyela

Suggested Playing XI for NED-W vs NAM-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Kavin

Batters — K Gopinath, L Suryaprakash, B Indrajith

All-rounders — V Shankar, W Sundar, S Yadav, B Aparajith

Bowlers — M Ashwin, S Boopalan, A Davidson

Leave a comment