SLZ vs JAM Live Score, 30th Match, SLZ vs JAM Live Cricket Score, Caribbean Premier League 2020

SLZ vs JAM Live Score, In the Match of Caribbean Premier League 2020 which will be played at Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn, Austria; SLZ vs JAM Live Score, Match between St Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs Live on September 6th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

SLZ vs JAM Live Score, SLZ vs JAM Live Updates

SKN vs SLZ Live Score

SLZ vs JAM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SLZ vs JAM Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        SLZ vs JAM Live Score
Date:           Sunday September 6th, 2020
Time:           11:30 pm IST.

Venue:         Brian Lara Stadium

Match Preview

Trinbago Knight Riders could well script history if they play in the playoffs, the way they’ve been playing at the moment. They are on their way to a perfect group stage record, having won 9 out of 9 and secured their place in the first Semi-final. They have looked the best team in the tournament and have been firing on all cylinders. They haven’t shown any kinks in their armor.

SLZ vs JAM Squads

St Lucia Zouks

Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy, Andre Fletcher, Najibullah Zadran, Kesrick Williams, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chemar Holder, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Zahir Khan, Kimani Melius, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar

Jamaica Tallawahs

Andre Russell, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Oshane Thomas, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Jermaine Blackwood, Nicholas Kirton, Ramaal Lewis, Nkrumah Bonner, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud

SLZ vs JAM Predicted XIs

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Glenn Phillips (wk), Nkrumah Bonner, Jermaine Blackwood, Rovman Powell (c), Andre Russell, Asif Ali, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Preston McSween, Oshane Thomas

Bench: Fidel Edwards, Chadwick Walton, Veerasammy Permaul, Ramaal Lewis, Nicholas Kirton, Ryan Persaud

St Lucia Zouks:

Kimani Melius, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Leniko Boucher/Javelle Glenn, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Roston Chase, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan

Bench: Saad Bin Zafar, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Leniko Boucher/Javelle Glenn, Kavem Hodge, Chemar Holder

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is clear for the matches to take place on Sunday and the chances of rain coming down are just 10%.

The surface at the Brian Lara Stadium will be slow for the second match of the day and expect the spinners to dominate the proceedings.

Average first innings score: 142 (Last five matches played here in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

SLZ vs JAM Team News

SLZ Team news

No injury announcement from SLZ side
Playing combinations and expected changes
• Since this is an outright dead rubber, teams might experiment with their playing XI. They opened with Kimani Melius and Mark Deyal and might just persist with them in this game as well.
• Their premium wicket keeper Andre Fletcher played well in the previous game coming in at #3 and they might want him to be in the permanent #3 spot going into the playoffs and they will look to continue with him in that spot.

• They have Najibullah Zadran and Mohammad Nabi in the lower middle order. Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase and Zahir Khan will be their spin trio for this game
• They have Scott Kuggeleijn and Kesrick Williams as their fast bowlers.

JAM Team news

No injury announcement from JAM side
Playing combination and expected changes
• They are expected to persist with Glenn Phillips and Jermaine Blackwood for this game as well. Jermaine Blackwood played an excellent knock yesterday and scored a magnificent 74 runs.

• They have finally managed to utilize their best batsman in Andre Russell to maximum effect. Andre Russell was promoted to #4 and he scored a blistering 54 runs from 28 balls that included 5 maximums and 4 fours. They also have Asif Ali, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite and Nkurmah Bonner in the batting order
• They played Oshane Thomas and Preston McSween in their previous game as their lead fast bowlers but Fidel Edwards is expected to replace either of those pacers for this game.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase

Vice-Captain Options – Andre Russell, Glenn Phillips

Caribbean Premier League 2020

This year CPL edition, i.e. CPL 2020 will be held from 18th August to 26th Septmeber 10, 2020. Total of 6 CPL teams will be playing in this tournament. Last year, Barbados Tridents won the CPL 2019 by defeating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final match. This was the 2nd CPL title for Barbados team.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is also one of the popular cricket tournaments from the West Indies. The format of this championship is also just like the Indian Premier League (IPL). It is a Caribbean T20 cricket league, which was inaugurated in 2013 by West Indian cricket board. Six city-based franchises teams participate in the championship. It has got players not only from the domestic level but also from international platforms.

The Six CPL Teams which participate in the league are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

Out of these 6 teams in the league, 3 teams have won the title at least once, but the rest of  3 teams have never won CPL T20 title till now. This list has teams which are Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and St Lucia Zouks.

Leave a comment