SLBL vs SLGR Live Score, Sri Lanka Invitational T20 Live Score, SLBL vs SLGR Live Score Updates, SLBL vs SLGR Playing XI’s

SLBL vs SLGR Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lanka Invitational T20 which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. SLBL vs SLGR Live Score, Match Between SLC Blues vs SLC GreensLive on 14th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SLBL vs SLGR Live Score, SLBL vs SLGR Live Score Updates

SLBL vs SLGR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SLBL vs SLGR  Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:             SLBL vs SLGR  Live Score
Date:               14th August,  2021
Time:                 02:00 PM IST

Venue:             Pallekele International Cricket Stadium


Match Preview

London Spirit Women will square off against Oval Invincibles Women in the 5th match of the Hundred Women’s 2021 on Sunday. In a close contest, London Spirit Women came out on top in their opening game against Birmingham Phoenix Women, as they secured a win by 3 wickets with 4 balls to spare. All the players contributed really well, which earned a victory for London Spirit Women.

On the other hand, in their opening game of the tournament, Oval Invincibles Women won a nail-biting contest against Manchester Originals Women by 5 wickets with 2 balls to spare. Skipper Dane van Niekerk’s unbeaten 56* won the game for the Invincibles Women. Both the teams got the perfect start to their tournament campaign and it will be interesting to see who will have a better game on Sunday.

SLBL vs SLGR Squads

SLC Blues

Dhananjaya de Silva (c), Sadheera Samarawickrama, Nishan Madushka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Suranga Lakmal, Himasha Liyanage, Pawan Ratnayake, Angelo Perera, Sadheera Samarawickrama, Nishan Madushka, Hishan Randika, Ashen Bandara, Sahan Arachchige, Lahiru Samarakoon, Kalana Perera, Dilshan Madushanka, Shiran Fernando

SLC Greens

Ashan Priyanjan (c), Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Saminda Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Lahiru Udara, Mahela Udawatte, Krishan Sanjula, Kamil Mishara, Shammu Ashan Ramesh Mendis, Suminda Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Nuwan Thushara, Lahiru Gamage

SLBL vs SLGR Predicted XIs

SLC Blues

Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Nishan Madushka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Pavan Rathnayake, Angelo Perera (c), Sahan Arachchige, Ashen Bandara, Shiran Fernando, Suranga Lakmal, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dilshan Madushanka

SLC Greens

Lahiru Udara (wk), Mahela Udawatte, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis, Ashan Priyanjan (c), Sammu Ashan, Ramesh Mendis, Ishan Jayaratne, Suminda Lakshan, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

SLBL vs SLGR Lineup

SLC Blues

  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Nishan Madushka
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Pawan Rathnayake
  • Hashan Randika
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Angelo Perera
  • Lahiru Samarakoon
  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan
  • Suranga Lakmal
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Kalana Perera
  • Shiran Fernando
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Sachindu Colombage

SLC Greens

  • Lahiru Udara
  • Krishan Arachchige
  • Saminda Fernando
  • Shammu Ashan
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Mahela Udawatte
  • Ishan Jayaratne
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Ashan Priyanjan
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Lasith Embuldeniya
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Lahiru Gamage
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Nuwan Thushara

Suggested Playing XI for SLBL vs SLGR Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Sadeera Samarawickrama, Nishan Madushka, Angelo Perera, Kamindu Mendis (c), Ashen Bandara (vc), Pathum Nissanka, Ashan Priyanjan, Ramesh Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrama

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for SLBL vs SLGR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Sadeera Samarawickrama (vc), Kamindu Mendis, Ashen Bandara, Pathum Nissanka (c), Ashan Priyanjan, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Sahan Arachchige, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Ishan Jayaratne, Lakshan Sandakan

Leave a comment